« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Chelbi Daily 
Applied Arts and Sciences (BAAS Program)
 » Student Assistant
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4400
Fax: (940) 397-4918
 
 


Contact Information

baasassistant@mwsu.edu

Deana Danilova 
Psychology
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 218 
Voice: (940) 397-4027
 
 


Contact Information

deana.danilova@mwsu.edu

Anna Daugherty M.P.A. 
Business Office
 » Accountant II
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4100
Fax: (940) 397-4302
 
 


Contact Information

anna.daugherty@mwsu.edu

DeAndrea Davis 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 
  


Contact Information

deandrea.davis@mwsu.edu

Alexandria Davis 
Telecommunications
 » Secretary I
Office Location
Memorial Building 203 
Voice: (940) 397-4554
 
 


Contact Information

alexandria.davis@mwsu.edu

Dana Davis 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4115
 
 


Contact Information

dana.davis@mwsu.edu

Lucy Davis 
Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
 » Assistant to Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs, Graduate School
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 114 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4867
Fax: (940) 397-4926
 
 

Sponsored Programs and Research, Office of
 » Assistant to the Associate Vice President
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 114 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4867
Fax: (940) 397-4926
 
 


Contact Information

lucy.davis@mwsu.edu

Dr. Fredric C. Davis 
Dental Hygiene
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 107M 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4738
Fax: (940) 397-4973
 
 


Contact Information

fred.davis@mwsu.edu

Cammie Dean 
Student Development and Orientation
 » Director
Office Location
Clark Student Center 194 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4501
Fax: (940) 397-4633
 
 


Contact Information

cammie.dean@mwsu.edu

Barbara J DeBois RDH, MS 
Dental Hygiene
 » Chair
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4480
Fax: (940) 397-4973
 
 

Dental Hygiene
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 107 
  


Contact Information

barbara.debois@mwsu.edu

Terri Decker 
Moffett Library
 » Catalog Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library 102B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4175
Fax: (940) 397-3269
 
 


Contact Information

terri.decker@mwsu.edu

Lupe DeLeon 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

lupe.deleon@mwsu.edu

Michael Deming 
Facilities Services
 » Carpenter II / Mechanic / Bus Driver
Office Location
Daniel Building 112 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4699
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

michael.deming@mwsu.edu

Jenny Denning 
Bookstore
 » Bookstore Manager
Office Location
Clark Student Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4384
Fax: (940) 397-4683
 
 


Contact Information

jenny.denning@mwsu.edu

Jeff Desborough 
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
 » Assistant Museum Director and University Facilities Project Manager
Office Location
Museum of Art 106 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8944
Fax: (940) 397-8955
 
 


Contact Information

jeff.desborough@mwsu.edu

Shirley Desborough 
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
 » Museum Business Manager
Office Location
Museum of Art 107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8945
Fax: (940) 397-8955
 
 


Contact Information

shirley.desborough@mwsu.edu

Gary Diehm 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Head Athletic Trainer
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 157 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6236
Fax: (940) 397-6878
 
 


Contact Information

gary.diehm@mwsu.edu

Dr. George M. Diekhoff 
Psychology
 » Chair
 Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4348
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 

Psychology
 » Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 118 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4348
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

george.diekhoff@mwsu.edu

My Websites

George M. Diekhoff
Judy Diltz 
Music
 » Adjunct Professor
   


Contact Information

judy.diltz@mwsu.edu

Mary  Jo Distel 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 312 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4603
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

maryjo.distel@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/nursing/maryjo.distel/

Terrell Dockum 
Facilities Services
 » Painting Foreperson
Office Location
Paint Shop 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4735
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

terrell.dockum@mwsu.edu

Dr. Rebecca L Dodge 
Geosciences
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 102A 
Voice: (940) 397-4475
 
 


Contact Information

rebecca.dodge@mwsu.edu

Alissa Donaldson 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

alissa.donaldson@mwsu.edu

Dr. Timothy Patrick Donovan PhD 
Computer Science
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4183
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

timothy.donovan@mwsu.edu

Mrs. Kory D. Dorman 
Mass Communication
 » Adjunct Instructor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B114 
Voice: (940) 224-8757
 
 


Contact Information

kdorman@clearwire.net

Allison Douglass 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 206 
Voice: (940) 397-4086
 
 


Contact Information

allison.douglass@mwsu.edu

Alan Dubinsky 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Dillard Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 276 
Voice: (940) 397-4290
 
 


Contact Information

alan.dubinsky@mwsu.edu

Lynn Ducioame 
Testing Center
 » Associate Director of Career Managment & Testing Services
Office Location
Hardin South 224 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4676
Fax: (940) 397-6228
 
 


Contact Information

lynn.ducioame@mwsu.edu

Dr. Jeremy Duff 
Political Science
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 211 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4747
Fax: (940) 397-4865
 
 


Contact Information

jeremy.duff@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Jeremy F. Duff's Home Page
Jennifer Dunn 
Business Office
 » Accounting Assistant II
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4101
Fax: (940) 397-4302
 
 


Contact Information

jennifer.dunn@mwsu.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Dunn 
Physics
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219D 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4184
Fax: (940) 397-4299
 
 


Contact Information

jackie.dunn@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/physics/jackie.dunn/