« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Clara Easterling 
Mathematics
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4411
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

clara.easterling@mwsu.edu

Aaron Chase Eddington 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall BW202 
Voice: (940) 397-4074
 
 


Contact Information

aaron.eddington@mwsu.edu

Aline Edwards 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

aline.edwards@mwsu.edu

Kerri Eichorn 
Career Management Center
 » College Coordinator
Office Location
Clark Student Center 108 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4432
Fax: (940) 397-4216
 
 


Contact Information

kerri.eichorn@mwsu.edu

Coach Doug Elder 
Athletics / Men's Soccer
 » Head Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 115 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4772
Fax: (940) 397-4892
 
 


Contact Information

doug.elder@mwsu.edu

Christopher L. Elg 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

christopher.elg@mwsu.edu

Jody Elgin 
Information Technology
 » Administrative Systems Manager
Office Location
Memorial Building 107 
Voice: (940) 397-4856
 
 


Contact Information

jody.elgin@mwsu.edu

Dr. Mahmoud Elsharafi 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219F 
Voice: (940) 397-4551
 
 


Contact Information

mahmoud.elsharafi@mwsu.edu

Sherry Elton 
Police
 » Communication Operator
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

sherry.elton@mwsu.edu

Jane Engbrock 
University Development
 » Coordinator of University Gifts
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 201A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4105
Fax: (940) 397-4807
 
 


Contact Information

jane.engbrock@mwsu.edu

Brenda England 
Credit Union
 » Loan Processor
Office Location
University Press 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4622
Fax: (940) 397-4621
 
 


Contact Information

brenda.england@mwsu.edu

Robert Entrekin 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

robert.entrekin@mwsu.edu

Hugo Erazo 
Admissions
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4620
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

hugo.erazo@mwsu.edu

Stephanie Estrada 
Police
 » Secretary II
Office Location
University Police 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239
Fax: (940) 397-4055
 
 


Contact Information

stephanie.estrada@mwsu.edu

Dr. Lisa S. Estrada-Hamby 
Student Support Services
 » Director
Office Location
McGaha Hall 114 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4076
Fax: (940) 397-4695
 
 


Contact Information

lisa.hamby@mwsu.edu

Kathy Everett 
Biology
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bolin Hall 218 
Voice: (940) 397-4163
 
 


Contact Information

kathy.everett@mwsu.edu