« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Dr. Howard M. Farrell 
University Advancement and Public Affairs
 » Vice President
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4782
Fax: (940) 397-4814
 
 


Contact Information

howard.farrell@mwsu.edu

Dr. Mark Farris 
Mathematics
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118J 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4193
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

mark.farris@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/mark.farris

Dr. Gary Fashimpar 
Social Work
 » Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4319
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 


Contact Information

gary.fashimpar@mwsu.edu

Scott Feldman 
Academic Success Center
 » Academic Counselor
Office Location
McCullough Hall 127 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6233
Fax: (940) 397-4691
 
 

Mustangs Advising Center
 » MWSU 1233 College Connections
Office Location
McCullough Hall 127 
Voice: (940) 397-6233
 
 

Mustangs Advising Center
 » Academic Counselor
Office Location
McCullough Hall 127 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6233
Fax: (940) 397-4691
 
 


Contact Information

scott.feldman@mwsu.edu

Christopher Fevrier 
Webmaster's Office
 » Student Assistant
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg HA220 
Voice: (940) 397-4324
 
 


Contact Information

christopher.fevrier@mwsu.edu

Laura Woods Fidelie 
Criminal Justice
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6210
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 


Contact Information

laura.fidelie@mwsu.edu

Daniel Field 
Facilities Services
 » Auto Mechanic Foreperson
Office Location
Daniel Building 112 
Voice: (940) 397-4699
 
 


Contact Information

daniel.field@mwsu.edu

Dr. Peter Fields 
English
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 230 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4246
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

peter.fields@mwsu.edu

Bobby Fisher 
Facilities Services
 » Electrical Foreperson
Office Location
Daniel Building 113 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8990
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

bobby.fisher@mwsu.edu

Dawn Fisher 
Human Resources
 » Director
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 210 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4787
Fax: (940) 397-4780
 
 


Contact Information

dawn.fisher@mwsu.edu

Christina Fisher 
Business Office
 » Cashier
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103 
Voice: (940) 397-4106
 
 


Contact Information

christina.fisher@mwsu.edu

Rodney Fisher 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 230 
Voice: (940) 397-4615
 
 


Contact Information

rodney.fisher@mwsu.edu

Jesika Fisher 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Secretary
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 211 
Voice: (940) 397-4488
 
 

Education and Reading
 » Secretary
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 211 
Voice: (940) 397-4488
 
 


Contact Information

jesika.fisher@mwsu.edu

Venera Flores-Stafford 
Athletics / Volleyball
 » Head Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4471
Fax: (940) 397-4892
 
 

Athletics
 » Associate AD / SWA / Business Affairs
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4471
Fax: (940) 397-4892
 
 


Contact Information

venera.flores@mwsu.edu

Kathleen Floyd 
Marketing and Public Information
 » Assistant
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 206 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4352
Fax: (940) 397-4011
 
 


Contact Information

kathleen.floyd@mwsu.edu

Joe Fonseca 
Facilities Services
 » Caretaker of University Residences
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Voice: (940) 397-4736
 
 


Contact Information

joe.fonseca@mwsu.edu

Kim Forbess 
Facilities Services
 » Painter II
Office Location
Paint Shop 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4735
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

kim.forbess@mwsu.edu

Priscilla Ford 
Mass Communication
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 300 
  


Contact Information

priscilla.ford@mwsu.edu

Dr. Robert C. Forrester 
Economics Finance General Business
 » Dillard Distinguished Professor of Finance
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 296 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2868
Fax: (940) 397-4693
Mobile: (940) 867-1156
 
 


Contact Information

robert.forrester@mwsu.edu

Dr. Tim Fosnaugh 
Mathematics
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bolin Hall 
  


Contact Information

timothy.fosnaugh@mwsu.edu

Dr. Linda Fosnaugh 
Mathematics
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118N 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4777
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

linda.fosnaugh@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/linda.fosnaugh

Reagan Foster M.A., LPC 
Counseling Center
 » Counselor
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Voice: (940) 397-4618
 
 


Contact Information

reagan.foster@mwsu.edu

Linda Foster 
Financial Aid
 » Financial Aid Processor/Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Voice: (940) 397-4357
 
 


Contact Information

linda.foster@mwsu.edu

Marilyn Fowle 
Business Affairs and Finance
 » Vice President
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 102 
Voice: (940) 397-4117
 
 


Contact Information

marilyn.fowle@mwsu.edu

Jamie Fowler 
Facilities Services
 » Assistant Custodial Superintendent
Office Location
Daniel Building 110A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

jamie.fowler@mwsu.edu

Victoria Fox 
Facilities Services
 » Custodial Foreperson
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

vicki.fox@mwsu.edu

Krystal Francique 
Upward Bound - TRiO
 » Secretary
Office Location
McGaha Hall 107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4080
Fax: (940) 397-4695
 
 


Contact Information

krystal.francique@mwsu.edu

Rich Frank 
Facilities Services
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Daniel Building 114 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4032
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 

Facilities Services
 » Safety Officer
Office Location
Daniel Building 114 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4032
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

rich.frank@mwsu.edu

Dr.  Yvonne Franke 
Foreign Languages
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 105 
Voice: (940) 397-4029
 
 


Contact Information

yvonne.franke@mwsu.edu

Deidre Frazier 
Academic Success Center
 » Academic Counselor Coordinator
Office Location
McCullough Hall 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6205
Fax: (940) 397-4691
 
 

Mustangs Advising Center
 » Academic Counselor Coordinator
Office Location
McCullough Hall 
Voice: (940) 397-6205
 
 


Contact Information

deidre.frazier@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Mustangs Advising Center
Ronnie Freeman 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Registrar Assistant I
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4333
 
 


Contact Information

ronnie.freeman@mwsu.edu

Leigh Frieling 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct
   


Contact Information

leigh.frieling@mwsu.edu

Dr. Ralph Fritzsch 
Accounting / MIS
 » Chair
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 287A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4364
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 

Management Information Systems
 » Chair
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 287A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4364
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 

Accounting / MIS
 » Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 287A 
  


Contact Information

ralph.fritzsch@mwsu.edu

Dr. Roberto Fuertes-Manjón 
Foreign Languages
 » Professor of Spanish
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4617
Fax: (940) 397-4832
 
 


Contact Information

Roberto.Fuertes@mwsu.edu

Dr. Yoshi Fukasawa 
Economics Finance General Business
 » Chair
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 209A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4360
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 

Economics
 » Chair
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 209A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4360
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 

General Business
 » Chair
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 209A 
Voice: (940) 397-4360
 
 


Contact Information

yoshi.fukasawa@mwsu.edu

Jerry Fulford 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

jfulford@suddenlink.net

John Fuller 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
 Voice: (940) 397-4228
 
 


Contact Information

john.fuller@mwsu.edu

Candice Fulton 
Chemistry
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 302 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4450
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 


Contact Information

candice.fulton@mwsu.edu