« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Dr. Catherine Gaharan 
Accounting / MIS
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 210 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6218
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

catherine.gaharan@mwsu.edu

Jessica Gallant 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Registrar Assistant III
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4114
 
 


Contact Information

jessica.gallant@mwsu.edu

Chris Mack Gamboa 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

chris.gamboa@mwsu.edu

Pablo A Garcia-Fuentes Ph.D. 
Economics
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 215 
Voice: (940) 397-4717
 
 


Contact Information

pablo.fuentes@mwsu.edu

Dr. Steve R Garrison 
Political Science
 » Chair
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 210 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6282
Fax: (940) 397-4865
 
 

Political Science
 » Graduate Coordinator
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 210 
  

Political Science
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 210 
  


Contact Information

steve.garrison@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/politicalscience/steve.garrison/

Dr. Kristen Garrison 
English
 » Writing Program Administrator
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 220 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6305
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 

English
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 220 
Voice: (940) 397-6305
 
 


Contact Information

kristen.garrison@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr.  Deborah R. Garrison 
Academic Affairs
 » Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 113 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4315
Fax: (940) 397-4926
 
 

Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
 » Dean of Graduate School
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 113 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4315
Fax: (940) 397-4926
 
 

Sponsored Programs and Research, Office of
 » Director
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 113 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4315
Fax: (940) 397-4926
 
 


Contact Information

deborah.garrison@mwsu.edu

Julie Gaynor 
Marketing and Public Information
 » Director
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 206 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4352
Fax: (940) 397-4011
 
 


Contact Information

julie.gaynor@mwsu.edu

Dr. Alejandro Gelves 
Economics
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 292 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4990
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

alejandro.gelves@mwsu.edu

Dr Martha (Marty) Gibson 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct
 Voice: (940) 397-6370
 
 


Contact Information

martha.gibson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/nursing/marty.gibson/

Dr. Greg Giddings 
English
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 235 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4476
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

greg.giddings@mwsu.edu

Katherine Gilbert 
Foreign Languages
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall BW105 
Voice: (940) 397-4257
 
 


Contact Information

katherine.gilbert@mwsu.edu

Mark Gilbow 
Police
 » Police Officer III
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

mark.gilbow@mwsu.edu

Dr. Todd Giles 
English
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 232 
Voice: (940) 397-4124
 
 


Contact Information

todd.giles@mwsu.edu

Zachary Gillen 
Athletics
 » Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 
Voice: (940) 397-4422
 
 


Contact Information

zachary.gillen@mwsu.edu

Cheryl Gilley 
College of Education, West
 » Grammar Interventionist / Student Teacher Supervisor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 101E 
Voice: (940) 397-4096
 
 


Contact Information

cheryl.gilley@mwsu.edu

Michael Gene Gillis 
Facilities Services
 » Carpentry Foreperson
Office Location
Daniel Building 115 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4925
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

mike.gillis@mwsu.edu

Dr. Randy Glean 
International Services
 » Director
Office Location
Hardin South 211D 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4568
Fax: (940) 397-4087
 
 


Contact Information

randy.glean@mwsu.edu

Gary Goldberg 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Professor / Gallery Director
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C115 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4382
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

gary.goldberg@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Texas Singer/Songwriter Series
Gary Goldberg - Main Website
Kevin Goldstein 
Economics Finance General Business
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 211F 
Voice: (940) 397-4485
 
 


Contact Information

kevin.goldstein@mwsu.edu

Joseph Gomba 
Political Science
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4341
Fax: (940) 397-4685
 
 


Contact Information

joseph.gomba@mwsu.edu

Michael Gonzalez 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
 Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information



Michael Gonzalez Jr. 
Small Business Development Center
 » Business Analyst
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 160 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4368
Fax: (940) 397-4374
 
 


Contact Information

michael-a.gonzalez@mwsu.edu

Allison Gordon 
Admissions
 » Admissions Counselor
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4613
 
 


Contact Information

allison.gordon@mwsu.edu

Chris Gore 
History
 » Adjunct Instructor - Geography
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 222 
Voice: (940) 397-4258
 
 


Contact Information

chris.gore@mwsu.edu

Billie Gorham 
Internship Programs
 » Career Counselor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 206 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4996
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

billie.gorham@mwsu.edu

James A.  Gorham 
Mass Communication
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4849
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 


Contact Information

jim.gorham@mwsu.edu

Joshua Gorham 
Dining Services
 » Retail Manager
 156 Voice: (940) 397-4203
 
 


Contact Information



Sandra Grant 
Mass Communication
 » Instructor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4298
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 


Contact Information

sandra.grant@mwsu.edu

Jeremy Grau 
Physical Plant
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 113 
Voice: (940) 397-4736
 
 


Contact Information

jeremy.grau@mwsu.edu

Tricia Greear 
College of Science & Mathematics
 » Assistant to the Dean
Office Location
Bolin Hall 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4253
Fax: (940) 397-4299
 
 


Contact Information

tricia.greear@mwsu.edu

Becky Green 
English
 » Instructor / Developmental Curriculum Coordinator
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 233 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4426
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

becky.green@mwsu.edu

Ms. Debra Greenway 

Contact Information

debra.greenway@mwsu.edu

Dr. Joey Greenwood 
Recreational Sports / Wellness Center
 » Director of Recreational Sports/Wellness Center and Coordinator of Summer Camps/Conferences
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center 155 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4206
Fax: (940) 397-6272
 
 


Contact Information

joey.greenwood@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://students.mwsu.edu/recsports

Amber Greer 
Alumni Relations
 » Student Assistant
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4798
Fax: (940) 397-4674
 
 


Contact Information

amber.greer@mwsu.edu

Dr.  Jennifer Gresham 
Respiratory Care
 » Program Chair
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301C 
Voice: (940) 397-4656
 
 

Respiratory Care
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4656
Fax: (940) 397-4933
 
 


Contact Information

jennifer.gresham@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Respiratory Care Program
Chi Omega
Dr. Terry Griffin 
Computer Science
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 128B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4439
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

terry.griffin@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Professor Griffin's Home Page
Cathy Griffin 
Intensive English Language Institute
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Hardin South 216 
Voice: (940) 397-4609
 
 

Honors Program
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Moffett Library 112D 
Voice: (940) 397-4534
 
 


Contact Information

cathy.griffin@mwsu.edu

John Griffin 
Facilities Services
 » Maintenance Technician
Office Location
Central Plant 
Voice: (940) 397-4202
 
 


Contact Information

john.griffin@mwsu.edu

Courtney Grimes 
Human Resources
 » Human Resources Assistant II
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 210 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4207
Fax: (940) 397-4780
 
 


Contact Information

courtney.grimes@mwsu.edu

Perry Griner 
Student Business Services
 » Director
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103 
Voice: (940) 397-4550
 
 


Contact Information

perry.griner@mwsu.edu

Dr. Yu Guo 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4586
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 


Contact Information

yu.guo@mwsu.edu

Dittika Gupta 
Education and Reading
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 108 
Voice: (940) 397-4269
 
 


Contact Information

dittika.gupta@mwsu.edu

Dr. Paul C. Guthrie 
Psychology
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 113 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4178
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

paul.guthrie@mwsu.edu