« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Christopher Haase 
Information Technology
 » Programmer Analyst II
Office Location
Memorial Building 202 
Voice: (940) 397-4064
 
 


Contact Information

christopher.haase@mwsu.edu

Alexander Haber 
College of Fine Arts, Fain
 » Art Secretary
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center 104 
Voice: (940) 397-4264
 
 


Contact Information

alexander.haber@mwsu.edu

Wanda Hadnot 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

wanda.hadnot@mwsu.edu

Nelson Haggerty 
Athletics / Men's Basketball
 » Head Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 114H 
Voice: (940) 397-4900
 
 


Contact Information

nelson.haggerty@mwsu.edu

Heidi Hakimi-Hood 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 116 
Voice: (940) 397-4309
 
 


Contact Information

heidi.hood@mwsu.edu

Jim Hall 
Information Technology
 » PC/Network Services Manager
Office Location
Memorial Building 207A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4680
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

jim.hall@mwsu.edu

Caitlin Hall 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Assistant Athletic Trainer/Instructor
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 159 
Voice: (940) 397-4848
 
 


Contact Information

caitlin.hall@mwsu.edu

Dr. Randal L. Hallford 
Chemistry
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 279 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4187
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 


Contact Information

randal.hallford@mwsu.edu

Dr. Ranette Hudson Halverson PhD 
Computer Science
 » Chair
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4189
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 

Computer Science
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4189
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

ranette.halverson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Ranette Halverson - Computer Science
Nancy Halvorsen 
Athletics / Football
 » Secretary II
Office Location
2510 Hampstead 
Phone
Voice: (940) 613-0121
Fax: (940) 613-0187
 
 


Contact Information

nancy.halvorsen@mwsu.edu

My Websites

MSU Mustangs
Marvin Hambrook 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Maintenance Technician
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 


Contact Information

marvin.hambrook@mwsu.edu

Kathy Hammack 
Dental Hygiene
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4764
Fax: (940) 397-4973
 
 


Contact Information

kathy.hammack@mwsu.edu

Corrine Hamre 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 243 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4017
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

corrine.hamre@mwsu.edu

Caleb Hannon 
Recreational Sports / Wellness Center
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center 152 
Voice: (940) 397-4786
Mobile: (814) 221-9040
 
 


Contact Information

caleb.hannon@mwsu.edu

Dr. Christopher A. Hansen 
Chemistry
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 307B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4285
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 

Chemistry
 » Interim Chair
Office Location
Bolin Hall 307B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4285
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 


Contact Information

chris.hansen@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/chemistry/christopher.hansen/

Kay Hardin 
History
 » Secretary II
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 222 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4258
Fax: (940) 397-4899
 
 


Contact Information

kay.hardin@mwsu.edu

Dena G Hardin 
Study Abroad
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 106 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4038
Fax: (940) 397-4840
 
 


Contact Information

dena.hardin@mwsu.edu

Dr. Susan Harvey 
Music
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117M 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4624
Fax: (940) 397-4511
 
 


Contact Information

susan.harvey@mwsu.edu

Adjunct Professor James Heironimus 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Professor
   


Contact Information

james.heironimus@mwsu.edu

Sherri Helms 
International Services
 » International Outreach Special
Office Location
Hardin South 211B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4440
Fax: (940) 397-4087
 
 


Contact Information

sherri.helms@mwsu.edu

Patrick Helton 
Respiratory Care
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301D 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4654
Fax: (940) 397-4933
 
 


Contact Information

patrick.helton@mwsu.edu

Dr. Sally Henschel 
English
 » Assistant Professor / Online Writing Curriculum Coordinator
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 228 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4731
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

sally.henschel@mwsu.edu

Renee Diane Hensley 
Credit Union
 » President
Office Location
University Press 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4416
Fax: (940) 397-4621
 
 


Contact Information

MSUCU@mwsu.edu

Susan Henson 
English
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 236 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4245
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

sue.henson@mwsu.edu

Jim Henson 

Contact Information

james.henson@mwsu.edu

Antonio Herran B.A. 
Counseling Center
 » Practicum Student Counselor
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Voice: (940) 397-4618
 
 


Contact Information

antonio.herran@mwsu.edu

Alex Herron 
Athletics / Football
 » Assistant Coach
Office Location
2510 Hampstead 
Voice: (940) 613-0122
 
 


Contact Information

alex.herron@mwsu.edu

Dr. Harry P. Hewitt 
History
 » Chair
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 216 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4152
Fax: (940) 397-4899
 
 

History
 » Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 216 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4152
Fax: (940) 397-4899
 
 


Contact Information

harry.hewitt@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/history/harry.hewitt

Leah Hickman 
Admissions
 » Interim Director
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4343
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

leah.hickman@mwsu.edu

Debra J Higginbotham 
Disability Support Services
 » Director
Office Location
Clark Student Center 168 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4120
Fax: (940) 397-4180
 
 


Contact Information

debra.higginbotham@mwsu.edu

Marsha Higgins 
Counseling Center
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Counseling Center 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618
Fax: (940) 397-4934
 
 


Contact Information

marsha.higgins@mwsu.edu

Bryan Hill 
Athletics / Football
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
2510 Hampstead 
Phone
Voice: (940) 613-0121
Fax: (940) 613-0187
 
 


Contact Information

bryan.hill@mwsu.edu

Marcus Lee Hill III 
Information Technology
 » Programmer Analyst II
Office Location
Memorial Building 106 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4146
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

marcus.hill@mwsu.edu

Laura Hiller 
Moffett Library
 » Library Assistant III / Acquisitions
Office Location
Moffett Library 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4168
Fax: (940) 397-3269
 
 


Contact Information

laura.hiller@mwsu.edu

Yollanda Hilliman 
Health and Public Administration
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
Martin Hall 107 
Voice: (940) 397-4993
 
 


Contact Information

yollanda.hilliman@mwsu.edu

Steve Hilton 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C119 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4270
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

steve.hilton@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Steve Hilton
Suguru Hiraide 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C114 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4389
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

suguru.hiraide@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://www.sugurusculpture.com

Vicky L Hodges 
Facilities Services
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Daniel Building 100 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4742
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

vicky.hodges@mwsu.edu

Jackie Hoegger 
Marketing
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 211 F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4485
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

jackie.hoegger@mwsu.edu

Dr. Tom Hoffman 
English
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 212 
Voice: (940) 397-4125
 
 


Contact Information

tom.hoffman@mwsu.edu

Dr. Linda L. Hollabaugh 
Foreign Languages
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4733
Fax: (940) 397-4832
 
 


Contact Information

linda.hollabaugh@mwsu.edu

Meagan Hons 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Secretary II
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 214 
Voice: (940) 397-4232
 
 


Contact Information

meagan.hons@mwsu.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Braidon Hood 
Mathematics
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118M 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4194
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

jeffrey.hood@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jeff's MSU Website
Benjamin E. Hoover 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

ben.e.hoover@gmail.com

Dr. Norman V Horner 
Biology
 » Professor Emeritus
 Voice: (940) 397-4164
 
 

College of Science & Mathematics
 » Director of Natural Laboratories
Office Location
Moffett Library 302 
Voice: (940) 397-4164
 
 


Contact Information

norman.horner@mwsu.edu

Regina Howard DNP, FNP-BC 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J 
Voice: (940) 397-4349
 
 


Contact Information

regina.howard@mwsu.edu

SuHua Huang 
Education and Reading
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 119 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4763
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

suhua.huang@mwsu.edu

Amber Hunsaker 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 206 
Voice: (940) 397-4086
 
 


Contact Information

amber.hunsaker@mwsu.edu

Dr. Tommye Lynn Hutson 
Education
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 102B 
Voice: (940) 397-6237
 
 


Contact Information

tommye.hutson@mwsu.edu

Dr Ray Hyde DDS 
Dental Hygiene
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information



Sharon Hyde 
Dental Hygiene
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 107K 
  


Contact Information