« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Delores Jackson 
Applied Arts and Sciences (BAAS Program)
 » Interim Director
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4721
Fax: (940) 397-4918
 
 


Contact Information

delores.jackson@mwsu.edu

Larry Jackson 
Marketing
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Off-Campus 
  


Contact Information

jackjl1@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Lauren Jansen 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 322 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4547
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

lauren.jansen@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/nursing/lauren.jansen

Asma Javed 
Biology
 » CLSC Coordinator
   

Biology
 » Instructor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 220B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4523
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 


Contact Information

asma.javed@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/biology/asma.javed

Laura Jefferson 
College of Fine Arts, Fain
 » Interim Dean
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B128 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4274
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 

Theatre
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B128 
Voice: (940) 397-4274
 
 


Contact Information

laura.jefferson@mwsu.edu

Paul Jefferson 
Theatre
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center 106B 
Voice: (940) 397-4395
 
 


Contact Information

paul.jefferson@mwsu.edu

Albert Jimenes 
Police
 » Sergeant
Office Location
University Police 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239
Fax: (940) 397-4055
Mobile: (940) 867-9975
 
 


Contact Information

albert.jimenes@mwsu.edu

Reene John 
Simulation Center
 » BSN Nurse Educator
Office Location
917 Midwestern Parkway 
Voice: (940) 766-5362
 
 


Contact Information

reene.john@mwsu.edu

Julia Johnson B.A. 
Counseling Center
 » Graduate Student Assistant
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Voice: (940) 397-4618
 
 


Contact Information

julia.johnson@mwsu.edu

Stacy Johnson 
Moffett Library
 » Library Assistant III
Office Location
Moffett Library 107 
Voice: (940) 397-4031
 
 


Contact Information

stacy.johnson@mwsu.edu

Noel Johnson 
Athletics / Women's Basketball
 » Head Women’s Basketball Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 114A 
Voice: (940) 397-4776
 
 


Contact Information

noel.johnson@mwsu.edu

Jesse Johnson 
Information Technology
 » Hardware Technician
Office Location
Memorial Building 204 
Voice: (940) 397-4022
 
 


Contact Information

jesse.johnson@mwsu.edu

Freddie Johnson 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

freddie.johnson@mwsu.edu

Sherrie Johnson 
College of Education, West
 » Assistant to the Dean
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 211 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4762
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

sherrie.johnson@mwsu.edu

Dr. Tina Johnson PhD 
Computer Science
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6201
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

tina.johnson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Website
Dr. Robert Johnson III 
English
 » Graduate Coordinator
   

English
 » Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 218 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4300
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

robert.johnson@mwsu.edu

Dr. James Johnston 
College of Health Sciences & Human Services, Gunn
 » Dean
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4594
Fax: (940) 397-4513
 
 

Radiologic Sciences
 » Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4594
Fax: (940) 397-4513
 
 


Contact Information

james.johnston@mwsu.edu

Dr. Chuck Johnston 
Accounting / MIS
 » Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 217 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4361
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

chuck.johnston@mwsu.edu

Marina Lynn Jones 
Mathematics
 » Instructor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118C 
Voice: (940) 397-4276
 
 


Contact Information

marina.jones@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/lynn.jones

Emily Jones 
Small Business Development Center
 » Part-time Office Assistant
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 156 
Voice: (940) 397-4252
 
 


Contact Information

emily.jones@mwsu.edu

Thurman Jones 
Police
 » Police Officer II
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

thurman.jones@mwsu.edu

Kiara Jordan 
Athletics / Volleyball
 » Assistant Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum CO203 
Voice: (940) 397-6212
 
 


Contact Information

kiara.jordan@mwsu.edu

Tanya Jordan 
Dining Services
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Clark Student Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4203
Fax: (940) 397-4822
 
 


Contact Information

tanya.jordan@mwsu.edu

Ronald Jordan 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

ronald.jordan@mwsu.edu

David Joseph 
Student Government Association / SGA
 » Secretary
Office Location
Clark Student Center 173 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4709
Fax: (940) 397-7904
 
 


Contact Information

sga.secretary@mwsu.edu

Erica Judie MA, RRT 
Respiratory Care
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301G 
Voice: (940) 397-4642
 
 


Contact Information

erica.judie@mwsu.edu

Nathan J. Jun PhD 
Philosophy
 » Coordinator & Associate Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 221 
Voice: (940) 397-4128
 
 


Contact Information

nathan.jun@mwsu.edu

My Websites

My Website
Timothy Justus 
Music
 » Chair
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117F 
Voice: (940) 397-4502
 
 

Music
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117F 
  


Contact Information

timothy.justus@mwsu.edu