« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Colby Kafer 
Facilities Services
 » Carpenter II
Office Location
Daniel Building 115 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4925
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

colby.kafer@mwsu.edu

Dr. Niyati Kataria 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 227 
Voice: (940) 397-4969
 
 


Contact Information

niyati.kataria@mwsu.edu

Mary Keber 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4075
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 


Contact Information

mary.keber@mwsu.edu

Kyle Keel 
Political Science
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 204 
Voice: (940) 397-4341
 
 


Contact Information

kyle.keel@mwsu.edu

Debra Kelley 
Dental Hygiene
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 107N 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4482
Fax: (940) 397-4973
 
 


Contact Information

debra.kelley@mwsu.edu

Shauna Kennedy 
Information Technology
 » Assistant to the Chief Information Officer
Office Location
Memorial Building 103 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3000
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

shauna.kennedy@mwsu.edu

SusAnn Key L.P.C. 
Academic Success Center
 » Coordinator for Supplemental Instruction / Asst. Prof. / Academic Advisor
Office Location
McCullough Hall 115 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4842
Fax: (940) 397-4691
 
 

Academic Success Center
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
McCullough Hall 115 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4842
Fax: (940) 397-4691
 
 


Contact Information

susann.key@mwsu.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Killion 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Graduate Coordinator
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 201F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4679
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 

Radiologic Sciences
 » Chair/Graduate Coordinator/Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 201F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4679
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 

Radiologic Sciences
 » Chair
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 201F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4679
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

jeff.killion@mwsu.edu

Dr. Everett W. Kindig 
History
 » Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 215 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4148
Fax: (940) 397-4899
 
 


Contact Information

everett.kindig@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/history/everett.kindig

Randy Kirkpatrick 
Information Technology
 » Chief Information Officer
Office Location
Memorial Building 103 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4647
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

randy.kirkpatrick@mwsu.edu

Karen Kiser 
Psychology
 » Teaching Assistant
   


Contact Information

kakiser49069@gmail.com

Dr. Michaelle Kitchen 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Chair
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 119 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4141
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Associate Professor (Counseling)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 119 
  


Contact Information

michaelle.kitchen@mwsu.edu

Julia Kaye Knauff 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3254
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

julia.knauff@mwsu.edu

Linda Knox 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Assistant Registrar
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4792
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

linda.knox@mwsu.edu

Dr. Michelle Knox 
Mathematics
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118A 
Voice: (940) 397-4415
 
 


Contact Information

michelle.knox@mwsu.edu

Dr. Don Knox 
Psychology
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 117 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4340
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 

Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

don.knox@mwsu.edu

Eric Koger 
Theatre
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B209 
Voice: (940) 397-4781
 
 


Contact Information

eric.koger@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Design Portfolio
Laura Komenda 
Admissions
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6284
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

laura.komenda@mwsu.edu

Tiffany Kosse 
Vinson Health Center
 » Medical Office Manager
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center 138 
Voice: (940) 397-4604
 
 


Contact Information

tiffany.kosse@mwsu.edu

Sandra Krebs 
Payroll
 » Payroll Assistant II
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 209 
Voice: (940) 397-4222
 
 


Contact Information

sandra.krebs@mwsu.edu

Dr. Attapol Kuanliang 
Criminal Justice
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 105 
Voice: (940) 397-4752
 
 


Contact Information

attapol.kuanliang@mwsu.edu

Carley Kundert 
Applied Arts and Sciences (BAAS Program)
 » Academic Advisor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4744
Fax: (940) 397-4918
 
 


Contact Information

carley.kundert@mwsu.edu

Tammy Reitz Kurszewski M.Ed., RRT 
Respiratory Care
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 
Voice: (940) 397-4546
 
 

Respiratory Care
 » Clinical Chair
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301B 
Voice: (940) 397-4546
 
 


Contact Information

tammy.kurszewski@mwsu.edu