« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Dr. Emily E. LaBeff 
Sociology
 » Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 124 
Voice: (940) 397-4316
 
 


Contact Information

emily.labeff@mwsu.edu

Elwyn Ladd 
Police
 » Police Officer III
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

elwyn.ladd@mwsu.edu

Lauren LaFlamme 
Athletics / Volleyball
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 133 
Voice: (940) 397-6212
 
 


Contact Information

lauren.laflamme@mwsu.edu

Dr. Keith Lamb 
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
 » Vice President
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 112 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4291
Fax: (940) 397-4938
 
 


Contact Information

keith.lamb@mwsu.edu

Becky Lamberth 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Adjunct professor
   


Contact Information

beckylamberth@yahoo.com

Jake Landon 
Athletics
 » Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach, Athletics
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 155 
Voice: (940) 397-4422
 
 


Contact Information

jake.landon@mwsu.edu

Jon Lane 
Post Office
 » Postal Services Supervisor
Office Location
Clark Student Center 178 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4241
Fax: (940) 397-6261
 
 


Contact Information

jon.lane@mwsu.edu

My Websites

MSU Post Office
Dr. Clara Latham 
Moffett Library
 » University Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library 201 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4757
Fax: (940) 397-4689
 
 


Contact Information

clara.latham@mwsu.edu

Hayley Laughlin 
Business Office
 » Accountant III
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4108
Fax: (940) 397-4302
 
 


Contact Information

hayley.laughlin@mwsu.edu

Instructor Diane Laywell 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Professor
   


Contact Information

Diane.Laywell@mwsu.edu

Dr. Jane Leach 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 319 
Voice: (940) 397-3286
 
 

Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Coordinator MSN-Nurse Educator Program
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 319 
Voice: (940) 397-3286
 
 


Contact Information

jane.leach@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jane Leach
Mrs. Juliana Kay Lehman-Felts 
Honors Program
 » Coordinator
Office Location
Moffett Library 112D 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4978
Fax: (940) 397-4532
 
 


Contact Information

juliana.lehman@mwsu.edu

Dr. Adam Y.C. Lei 
Economics Finance General Business
 » Bridwell Distinguished Professor of Finance
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 219 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4403
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

adam.lei@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://www.adamyclei.com/

Ann Marie Leimer 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Chair, Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C104E 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4606
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

ann.leimer@mwsu.edu

Anna Lerew-Phillips 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 
  


Contact Information

anna.lerew-phillips@mwsu.edu

Elizabeth James Lewandowski 
Theatre
 » Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4392
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 

Theatre
 » Interim Chair
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B204 
Voice: (940) 397-4392
 
 

Theatre
 » Interim Chair
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4392
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 

Theatre
 » Costume Designer
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B204 
  


Contact Information

elizabeth.lewandowski@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Elizabeth's website
Dr. Mitzi Lewis 
Mass Communication
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4375
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 


Contact Information

mitzi.lewis@mwsu.edu

Norman Lewis 
Economics
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Off-Campus online 
  


Contact Information

economics1333@gmail.com

Gary Lewis 
Music
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117L 
Voice: (940) 397-4185
 
 


Contact Information

gary.lewis@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/music/gary.lewis

Angie Lewis 
Print Shop
 » Desktop Designer
Office Location
University Press 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4235
Fax: (940) 397-4979
 
 


Contact Information

angie.lewis@mwsu.edu

Dr. Qian Li 
Economics Finance General Business
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 205 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4711
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

qian.li@mwsu.edu

Mishic Liberatore 
Theatre
 » Adjunct Facaulty
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C110 
  


Contact Information

mishic.liberatore@mwsu.edu

Dr. Dirk Lindemann 
History
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 221 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4147
Fax: (940) 397-4899
 
 


Contact Information

dirk.lindemann@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/history/dirk.lindemann

Ashley Lindsey 
Marketing and Public Information
 » Publications Specialist
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 206 
Voice: (940) 397-4352
 
 


Contact Information

ashley.lindsey@mwsu.edu

Dr. Suzanne F. Lindt 
Education and Reading
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 110 
Voice: (940) 397-6334
 
 

Sponsored Programs and Research, Office of
 » Chair
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 110 
Voice: (940) 397-6334
 
 


Contact Information

suzanne.lindt@mwsu.edu

Mr. Scott Linn 
Athletics / Men & Women Tennis
 » Head Tennis Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 106H 
Voice: (940) 397-4766
 
 


Contact Information

scott.linn@mwsu.edu

Buddy Linton 
Facilities Services
 » Locksmith
Office Location
Daniel Building 107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4743
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

buddy.linton@mwsu.edu

Lynn Little 
College of Science & Mathematics
 » Dean
Office Location
Bolin Hall 204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3064
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 

Biology
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 111A 
Voice: (940) 397-4198
 
 


Contact Information

lynn.little@mwsu.edu

Xiaowen Liu 
Health and Public Administration
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 111 
Voice: (940) 397-6280
 
 


Contact Information

xiaowen.liu@mwsu.edu

Professor Robin Lockhart 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308D 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4614
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 

Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308D 
Voice: (940) 397-4614
 
 


Contact Information

robin.lockhart@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/nursing/robin.lockhart

Dr. Kirsten  Lodge 
English
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 217 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4363
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 

Humanities
 » Program Coordinator
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 217 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4363
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

kirsten.lodge@mwsu.edu

Kimberly Long 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Assistant to the Registrar / Veterans Affairs Advisor
Office Location
Hardin South 100 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4306
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

kimberly.long@mwsu.edu

Bruce Looney 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

bruce.looney@mwsu.edu

Patricia L. Lowry 
University Development
 » Coordinator of Donor Data and Research
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 201 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4236
Fax: (940) 397-4807
 
 


Contact Information

patricia.lowry@mwsu.edu

Barbara Lunce 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Assistant to the Registrar
Office Location
Hardin South 100 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4116
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

barbara.lunce@mwsu.edu

Dr. Matthew David Luttrell 
Music
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Hall FM103 
Voice: (940) 397-4210
 
 


Contact Information

matthew.luttrell@mwsu.edu

Dr. Angela Cartwright Lynskey 
College of Education, West
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 207 
Voice: (940) 397-6215
 
 


Contact Information

angela.lynskey@mwsu.edu

William Lyons 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Instructor
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 212 
Voice: (940) 397-4824
 
 


Contact Information

william.lyons@mwsu.edu