« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Maggie Ma 
International Services
 » Coordinator Chinese Program
Office Location
Hardin South 220 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4912
Fax: (940) 397-4087
 
 


Contact Information

maggie.ma@mwsu.edu

Barry Macha 
President, Office of the
 » General Counsel
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 205 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6225
Fax: (940) 397-4877
Mobile: (940) 642-9885
 
 

College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 205 
Voice: (940) 397-6225
 
 


Contact Information

barry.macha@mwsu.edu

Elizabeth Ann Machunis-Masuoka PhD 
Biology
 » Instructor
Office Location
Bolin Hall BO307D 
Voice: (940) 397-4071
 
 


Contact Information

elizabeth.masuoka@mwsu.edu

Kelly Maloney 
Police
 » Police Officer III
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

kelly.maloney@mwsu.edu

Pam Marshall 
English
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 216 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4300
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

pam.marshall@mwsu.edu

Dr. Laura Martin 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 220 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4834
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

laura.martin@mwsu.edu

Merlinda Martinez 
Human Resources
 » Human Resources Assistant II
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 210 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4221
Fax: (940) 397-4780
 
 


Contact Information

merlinda.martinez@mwsu.edu

Valerie Martinez 
Admissions
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Hardin South 103 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4821
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

valerie.martinez@mwsu.edu

Andy Martinez 
Print Shop
 » Supervisor
Office Location
University Press 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4235
Fax: (940) 397-4979
 
 


Contact Information

andy.martinez@mwsu.edu

Pete Martinez 
Clark Student Center
 » Maintenance Tech
Office Location
Clark Student Center 182 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4484
Fax: (940) 397-4830
 
 


Contact Information

pete.martinez@mwsu.edu

Dr. John Martinez 
Economics Finance General Business
 » Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 274H 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4722
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 

Bureau of Business and Government Research
 » Director
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 274H 
Voice: (940) 397-4722
 
 


Contact Information

john.martinez@mwsu.edu

Bill Maskill 
Athletics / Football
 » Head Coach
Office Location
2510 Hampstead 201 
Phone
Voice: (940) 613-0122
Fax: (940) 397-0187
 
 


Contact Information

bill.maskill@mwsu.edu

Mary Helen Maskill 
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
 » Museum Public Programs Director
Office Location
Museum of Art 108 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8947
Fax: (940) 397-8955
 
 


Contact Information

mary.maskill@mwsu.edu

Amanda Massicott 
Career Management Center
 » Graduate Assistant/Career Consultant
Office Location
Clark Student Center 108 
Voice: (940) 397-6254
 
 


Contact Information

amanda.massicott@mwsu.edu

Dr. James Masuoka 
Biology
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 324 
Voice: (940) 397-4181
 
 


Contact Information

james.masuoka@mwsu.edu

Robert Maxwell 
College of Education, West
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 101D 
Voice: (940) 397-4874
 
 


Contact Information

robert.maxwell@mwsu.edu

Dr. Don Maxwell 
Music
 » Professor
Office Location
Akin Auditorium 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4242
 
 


Contact Information

don.maxwell@mwsu.edu

Valarie Maxwell 
Business Affairs and Finance
 » Director of Budget and Management
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4346
Fax: (940) 397-4302
 
 


Contact Information

valarie.maxwell@mwsu.edu

Renee McAfee 
College of Health Sciences & Human Services, Gunn
 » Assistant to Dean
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4597
Fax: (940) 397-4513
 
 


Contact Information

renee.mcafee@mwsu.edu

Emily McBroom 
English
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 200 
Voice: (940) 397-4058
 
 


Contact Information

emily.mcbroom@mwsu.edu

Mark McClendon 
Institutional Research, Assessment, and Planning
 » Director
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 207 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4567
Fax: (940) 397-4496
 
 


Contact Information

mark.mcclendon@mwsu.edu

Terri McCleskey 
College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prothro - Yeager
 » Assistant to the Dean
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 121 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4030
Fax: (940) 397-4929
 
 


Contact Information

terri.mccleskey@mwsu.edu

Dr. Stuart Allan McClintock 
Foreign Languages
 » Professor of French
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4857
Fax: (940) 397-4832
 
 


Contact Information

stuart.mcclintock@mwsu.edu

My Websites

McClintock website in Faculty Free zone
McClintock website for MSU portal
Thelma "Pepper" McCoy,Ph.D.,MSW 
Health and Public Administration
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Martin Hall 
  


Contact Information

Pepper.McCoy@mwsu.edu

Jock Wesley McCrary 
Facilities Services
 » AC / Refrigeration Mechanic II
Office Location
Central Plant 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
 
 


Contact Information

jock.mccrary@mwsu.edu

Dr. Terry McDonald 
Mathematics
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 113B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4404
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

terry.mcdonald@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/terry.mcdonald

Dr. Dale B. McDonald 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219E 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4004
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 


Contact Information

dale.mcdonald@mwsu.edu

Johnny McDowell 
Telecommunications
 » Telecommunications Technician
Office Location
Memorial Building 203 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4012
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

johnny.mcdowell@mwsu.edu

Suzy McDowell 
Financial Aid
 » Financial Aid Processor/Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4759
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

suzy.mcdowell@mwsu.edu

Kathy McGowan 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Academic Advisor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 252 
Voice: (940) 397-4002
 
 


Contact Information

kathy.mcgowan@mwsu.edu

Susan McGrath 
Moffett Library
 » Library Assistant III/ Cataloging Assistant
Office Location
Moffett Library 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4172
Fax: (940) 397-4689
 
 


Contact Information

susan.mcgrath@mwsu.edu

Gary McGraw 
Athletics / Football
 » Assistant Coach
Office Location
2510 Hampstead 
Phone
Voice: (940) 257-4412
Fax: (940) 613-0187
 
 


Contact Information

gary.mcgraw@mwsu.edu

Linda McIntier 
Small Business Development Center
 » Unit Coordinator
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 162 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4872
Fax: (940) 397-4374
 
 


Contact Information

linda.mcintier@mwsu.edu

Christina McIntyre 
Education and Reading
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 207 
Voice: (940) 397-4528
 
 


Contact Information

christina.mcintyre@mwsu.edu

Shanelle McIntyre 
Clark Student Center
 » Graduate Assistant / Career Consultant
Office Location
Clark Student Center 108 
Voice: (940) 397-6254
 
 


Contact Information

shanelle.mcIntyre@mwsu.edu

Clinical Adjunct Melanie McIntyre 
Dental Hygiene
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 107K 
  


Contact Information



Ryan T. McKelvy 
History
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 228 
  


Contact Information

ryanmckelvy.mwsu@gmail.com

Geneva McLean 
Financial Aid
 » Financial Aid Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

geneva.mclean@mwsu.edu

Thomas McNeely 
College of Fine Arts, Fain
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center 
  


Contact Information

thomas.mcneely@mwsu.edu

Joseph McNeely 
Moffett Library
 » Librarianís Assistant in Interlibrary Loans/Periodicals
Office Location
Moffett Library 109 
Voice: (940) 397-4091
 
 


Contact Information

joseph.mcneely@mwsu.edu

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach Michael Meachum 
Athletics / Men's Soccer
 » Assistant Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 113 
Voice: (940) 397-4049
 
 


Contact Information

michael.meachum@mwsu.edu

William Scott Meddaugh 
Geosciences
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 307F 
Voice: (940) 397-4469
 
 


Contact Information

scott.meddaugh@mwsu.edu

Kelly Medellin 
College of Education, West
 » Visiting Professor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 306 
Voice: (940) 397-6265
 
 


Contact Information

kelly.medellin@mwsu.edu

Dr. Martin Frederic Melhus 
Physics
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219B 
Voice: (940) 397-4345
 
 


Contact Information

martin.melhus@mwsu.edu

Elizabeth Mendez 
Simulation Center
 » BSN Nurse Educator
Office Location
917 Midwestern Parkway 
Voice: (940) 766-5362
 
 


Contact Information

elizabeth.mendez@mwsu.edu

Bernardino (Ben) Mendoza 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

ben.mendoza@mwsu.edu

Dr. Kimberly Mercer 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J 
Voice: (940) 397-4607
 
 


Contact Information

kim.mercer@mwsu.edu

Pam Midgett PhD, LPC-S  
Counseling Center
 » Director
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Voice: (940) 397-4618
 
 


Contact Information

pam.midgett@mwsu.edu

Jerry Miller 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian / Locker Room Attendant
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

jerry.miller@mwsu.edu

Dr.  Stacia Miller 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 301 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2804
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

stacia.miller@mwsu.edu

Jackie Miller 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 228 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4571
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

jackie.miller@mwsu.edu

Ronnie Miller 
Police
 » Police Officer III
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

ronnie.miller@mwsu.edu

Christina Miller 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Secretary II
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4286
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 


Contact Information

christina.miller@mwsu.edu

Josi Milligan 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Voice: (940) 397-4217
 
 


Contact Information

josette.milligan@mwsu.edu

Dr. Michael Mills 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Director
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4428
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 

College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
  


Contact Information

michael.mills@mwsu.edu

Brad Mills 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 254 
Voice: (940) 397-8937
 
 


Contact Information

bradley.mills@mwsu.edu

Liz Minden 
Mass Communication
 » Instructor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B108 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4398
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 


Contact Information

liz.minden@mwsu.edu

Dr. Patrick Mitchell 
Mathematics
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 113A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4190
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

patrick.mitchell@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/patrick.mitchell

Michael Moede 
Facilities Services
 » Plumber II
Office Location
Central Plant 
Voice: (940) 397-4240
 
 


Contact Information

mike.moede@mwsu.edu

Dr. Claudia Montoya 
Foreign Languages
 » Associate Professor of Spanish
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 100 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4259
Fax: (940) 397-4832
 
 


Contact Information

claudia.montoya@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Personal Website
Speakers and Issues Series
Lisa Moore 
Mass Communication
 » TV-2 Director
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C102 
Voice: (940) 397-4394
 
 


Contact Information

lisa.moore@mwsu.edu

Dr. Nathan Moran 
Criminal Justice
 » Chair
Office Location
Martin Hall 105C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 

Health and Public Administration
 » Chair
Office Location
Martin Hall 105C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 

Criminal Justice
 » Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 


Contact Information

nathan.moran@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Criminal Justice Homepage
Arminda Moreno 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

arminda.moreno@mwsu.edu

Mark Morgan 
Facilities Services
 » Assistant Central Plant Superintendant
Office Location
Central Plant 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4166
Fax: (940) 397-4907
 
 


Contact Information

mark.morgan@mwsu.edu

Dr. Pamela Cope Morgan 
Distance Education
 » Director of Center for Continuing, Professional & Distance Education
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 222 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 397-4052
 
 

College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 222 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 397-4052
 
 

Continuing Education
 » Director of Center for Continuing, Professional & Distance Education
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 222 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 397-4052
 
 

Intensive English Language Institute
 » Director of Center for Continuing, Professional & Distance Education
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 222 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 297-4052
 
 


Contact Information

pamela.morgan@mwsu.edu

James Morris 
Extended Education
 » WebCT Technician
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 228 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4726
Fax: (940) 397-4861
 
 


Contact Information

james.morris@mwsu.edu

Brad Morris 

Contact Information

bradmorris711@yahoo.com

Gary D. Morrison MEd, RT(R), MRT 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 222 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4338
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

gary.morrison@mwsu.edu

Dr. Ruth Morrow 
Music
 » Professor; Bolin Distinguished Chair of Piano
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center  C117 K 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4789
Fax: (940) 397-4511
Mobile: (940) 867-2760
 
 


Contact Information

ruth.morrow@mwsu.edu

Shelley Moser 
Respiratory Care
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301G 
Voice: (940) 397-4656
 
 


Contact Information

shelley.moser@mwsu.edu

Pamela Moss 
Academic Success Center
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
McCullough Hall 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6231
Fax: (940) 397-4691
 
 

Academic Success Center
 » Coordinator of Academic Referrals
Office Location
McCullough Hall 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6231
Fax: (940) 397-4691
 
 

Academic Success Center
 » Advisor
Office Location
McCullough Hall 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6231
Fax: (940) 397-4691
 
 


Contact Information

pam.moss@mwsu.edu

Linda Motl 
Testing Center
 » Prometric Computer Based Test Center Administrator
Office Location
Hardin South 217 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2808
Fax: (940) 397-6228
 
 


Contact Information

linda.motl@mwsu.edu

Rebecca Mounsey 
Admissions
 » Admissions Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 101D 
Voice: (940) 397-4943
 
 


Contact Information

rebecca.mounsey@mwsu.edu

Joseph John Mrugalski Jr. 
Purchasing
 » Purchaser
Office Location
Daniel Building 200 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4095
Fax: (940) 397-4530
 
 


Contact Information

joe.mrugalski@mwsu.edu

Sheri Mummert 
Athletics
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4779
Fax: (940) 397-4892
 
 


Contact Information

sheri.mummert@mwsu.edu

Holley Munholland 
Admissions
 » Admissions Evaluator
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4328
 
 


Contact Information

holley.munholland@mwsu.edu

Armando Muniz 
Facilities Services
 » Grounds Maintenance Superintendent
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

armando.muniz@mwsu.edu

Matthew Murphy 
Information Technology
 » Database Administrator
Office Location
Memorial Building 205 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4623
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

matthew.murphy@mwsu.edu

My Websites

MSU IS Department
Frank Murray 
Educational Leadership & Technology
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 
  


Contact Information

fmurray@wfisd.net

My Websites

EDUC 1023
WFISD Web 2.0 Tools
Lynn Myers 
Dining Services
 » Catering Manager
Office Location
Clark Student Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4203
Fax: (940) 397-4822
 
 


Contact Information

lynn.myers@mwsu.edu