« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Annise Nalepa 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Assistant Athletic Trainer/Instructor
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 159 
Voice: (940) 397-6223
 
 


Contact Information

annise.nalepa@mwsu.edu

Dr. Sugumaran Narayanan 
Political Science
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 201 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4563
Fax: (940) 397-4865
 
 


Contact Information

sugumaran.narayanan@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr Sugumaran Narayanan's Home Page
Wendy Nash 
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
 » Museum Events Assistant/Maintenance
Office Location
Museum of Art 109 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8943
Fax: (940) 397-8955
 
 


Contact Information

wendy.nash@mwsu.edu

Gary Neal 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

gary.neal@mwsu.edu

Dail Neely 
Office of Student Conduct
 » Director
Office Location
Clark Student Center 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6273
Fax: (940) 397-6975
 
 

Clark Student Center
 » Director
Office Location
Clark Student Center 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6273
Fax: (940) 397-6975
 
 


Contact Information

dail.neely@mwsu.edu

Kelly Niccum 
Psychology
 » Teaching Assistant
   


Contact Information

kelly.niccum@mwsu.edu

Carl Nichols 
Athletics
 » Assistant to Compliance Director
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134D 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4799
Fax: (940) 397-6266
 
 


Contact Information

carl.nichols@mwsu.edu

Tracy Nichols 
Purchasing
 » Coordinator, Contracts
Office Location
Daniel Building 200 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4277
Fax: (940) 397-4530
 
 


Contact Information

tracy.nichols@mwsu.edu

Michelle Niebur 
Moffett Library
 » Electronic Access Media Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library LI206 
Voice: (940) 397-4696
 
 


Contact Information

michelle.niebur@mwsu.edu

Amanda Nimetz 
Academic Success Center
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
McCullough Hall 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6244
Fax: (940) 397-4691
 
 

Academic Success Center
 » Advisor / Academic Coordinator for Student-Athletes
Office Location
McCullough Hall 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6244
Fax: (940) 397-4691
 
 


Contact Information

amanda.nimetz@mwsu.edu

Melissa Nivens 
English
 » Instructor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall BW 205 
Voice: (940) 397-4145
 
 


Contact Information

melissa.nivens@mwsu.edu

Connie Nolen 
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
 » Museum Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Museum of Art 
Voice: (940) 397-8949
 
 


Contact Information

connie.nolen@mwsu.edu

Brittany Norman 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 200 
  


Contact Information

brittany.norman@mwsu.edu

Christian Northrup 

Contact Information

christian.northrup@mwsu.edu

Christina Nugent 
Respiratory Care
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bridwell Hall BH307A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4652
Fax: (940) 397-4933
 
 


Contact Information

christina.nugent@mwsu.edu

Annie Nunneley 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 321 
Voice: (940) 397-4650
 
 


Contact Information

annie.nunneley@mwsu.edu