« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Dr. Daniel Oh 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

danieloh34@gmail.com

Dr. Jeong Tae Ok 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4289
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 


Contact Information

jeong.ok@mwsu.edu

Toya Okonkwo 
English
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 224 
Voice: (940) 397-4283
 
 


Contact Information

toya.okonkwo@mwsu.edu

Dr. Charles J. Olson 
English
 » Professor Emeritus
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 100 
Voice: (940) 397-6249
 
 

Humanities
 » Professor Emeritus
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 100 
Voice: (940) 397-6249
 
 


Contact Information

charles.olson@mwsu.edu

Karen Olson 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Faculty
 Internet   


Contact Information

karen.olson@mwsu.edu

Kimberly Onstott 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 232 
Voice: (940) 397-4332
 
 


Contact Information

kimberly.onstott@mwsu.edu

Terry Ortiz 
Business Office
 » Business Assistant
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4112
Fax: (940) 397-4302
 
 


Contact Information

terry.ortiz@mwsu.edu

Dr. James Owen 
Economics
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 293 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4662
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 

Center for Economic Education, Mamie Raborn
 » Director
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 293 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4662
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

james.owen@mwsu.edu

Kyle Owen 
Facilities Services
 » Associate Vice President
Office Location
Daniel Building 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4648
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

kyle.owen@mwsu.edu

Jeffrey Oxford 
Foreign Languages
 » Professor / Chair
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 116 
Voice: (940) 397-4144
 
 


Contact Information

jeffrey.oxford@mwsu.edu