« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Ted Paddack LPC, LCSW, DAPA 
Criminal Justice
 » Instructor
Office Location
Martin Hall 112 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4090
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 


Contact Information

ted.paddack@mwsu.edu

Darren Page 
Athletics / Football
 » Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers
Office Location
2510 Hampstead 
Phone
Voice: (940) 613-0121
Fax: (940) 613-0187
 
 


Contact Information

darren.paige@mwsu.edu

Serafin Paniagua 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116B 
Voice: (940) 397-4678
 
 


Contact Information

serafin.paniagua@mwsu.edu

Catherine Pankonien 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 326 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4390
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

catherine.pankonien@mwsu.edu

Matthew Park 
Office of the Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean
 » Associate Vice President
Office Location
Clark Student Center 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-7500
Fax: (940) 397-7904
 
 

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
 » Associate Vice President
Office Location
Clark Student Center 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-7500
Fax: (940) 397-7904
 
 

Dean of Students
 » Dean
Office Location
Clark Student Center 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-7500
Fax: (940) 397-7904
 
 


Contact Information

matthew.park@mwsu.edu

Nicholas Parkinson 
Political Science
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall OD208 
Voice: (940) 397-4576
 
 


Contact Information

nicholas.parkinson@mwsu.edu

Lorraine Parmer 
Continuing Education
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 218 
Voice: (940) 397-4307
 
 


Contact Information

lorraine.parmer@mwsu.edu

Elene Paryag 
Career Management Center
 » Graduate Assistant/Career Consultant
Office Location
Clark Student Center 108 
Voice: (940) 397-6254
 
 


Contact Information

elene.paryag@mwsu.edu

Dr. Nelson L. Passos 
Computer Science
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4129
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 

Computer Science
 » Graduate Coordinator
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126B 
  


Contact Information

nelson.passos@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://cs.mwsu.edu/~passos

Dr. Roy P. Patin Jr. 
Economics Finance General Business
 » Bridwell Professor of Finance
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 218 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4717
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

roy.patin@mwsu.edu

Dr. Mike Patterson 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 203 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4710
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

mike.patterson@mwsu.edu

Dr. Terry Patton 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Dean, Robert Madera Distinguished Professorship of Accounting
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 233 
Voice: (940) 397-4088
 
 


Contact Information

terry.patton@mwsu.edu

LaNae Pawlik 
Psychology
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 129 
Voice: (940) 397-4330
 
 


Contact Information

lanaepawlik@gmail.com

Renato Pedon 
Economics
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 211 F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4485
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

renato.pedon@mwsu.edu

Kathy Pennartz-Browning 
Financial Aid
 » Director
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

kathy.pennartz@mwsu.edu

William David Percy 
Facilities Services
 » Director
Office Location
Daniel Building 111 
Voice: (940) 397-8941
 
 


Contact Information

david.percy@mwsu.edu

Isabel Perez 
Student Support Services
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
McGaha Hall 107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4135
Fax: (940) 397-4695
 
 


Contact Information

isabel.perez@mwsu.edu

Jeanette Perry 
University Development
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 201 
Voice: (940) 397-4539
 
 


Contact Information

jeanette.perry@mwsu.edu

Kelly Perry 
Police
 » Police Officer II
Office Location
2510 Hampstead 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

kelly.perry@mwsu.edu

Shane Perry 
Information Technology
 » PC/Network Lead Technician
Office Location
Memorial Building 207 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4687
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

shane.perry@mwsu.edu

Laura Peterson 
Donor Services and Scholarships
 » Assistant Director of University Development for Donor Services and Scholarships
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 109 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4919
Fax: (940) 397-4814
 
 


Contact Information

laura.peterson@mwsu.edu

Kelly Peterson 
Disability Support Services
 » Coordinator
Office Location
Clark Student Center 168 
Voice: (940) 397-4140
 
 


Contact Information

kelly.peterson@mwsu.edu

Lawrence Petrash 
Economics
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration DB206 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2800
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

larry.petrash@mwsu.edu

Gidget Pettibon 
Academic Success Center
 » Academic Counselor
Office Location
McCullough Hall 121 
Voice: (940) 397-4461
 
 


Contact Information

gidget.pettibon@mwsu.edu

Sheree Phifer 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 224 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4059
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 

Radiologic Sciences
 » Clinical Coordinator
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 224 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4059
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

sheree.phifer@mwsu.edu

Tarl Phillips 
Print Shop
 » Duplicating Equipment Operator
Office Location
University Press 
Voice: (940) 397-4235
 
 


Contact Information

tarl.phillips@mwsu.edu

Barbara Pinson 
Telecommunications
 » Telecommunications Assistant
Office Location
Memorial Building 203 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4555
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

barbara.pinson@mwsu.edu

Dr. Karen Polvado 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 329 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4047
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

karen.polvado@mwsu.edu

Leslee D. Ponder 
Alumni Relations
 » Director
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4350
Fax: (940) 397-4674
 
 


Contact Information

leslee.ponder@mwsu.edu

Kurt Portmann 
Athletics
 » Executive Associate Athletic Director / Director of Compliance
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4351
Fax: (940) 397-4892
 
 


Contact Information

kurt.portmann@mwsu.edu

Bill Powers 
Athletics
 » Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing, Promotions and Public Relations
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 203 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6283
Fax: (940) 397-8129
 
 


Contact Information

bill.powers@mwsu.edu

Dr. Jonathan Darrel Price 
Geosciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4288
Fax: (940) 397-4893
 
 


Contact Information

jonathan.price@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Wiki
Dean Price 
Facilities Services
 » Central Plant Superintendent
Office Location
Central Plant 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4161
Fax: (940) 397-4907
 
 


Contact Information

dean.price@mwsu.edu

Catherine Prose 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4304
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Gallery Director
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4304
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

catherine.prose@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Artist Website
RN,ACNS-BC Kelley  J Pruitt-Cox 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

kelley.cox@mwsu.edu