« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Judy Salazar 
Human Resources
 » Benefits Coordinator
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 210 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4784
Fax: (940) 397-4780
 
 


Contact Information

judith.salazar@mwsu.edu

Laura Salazar 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Assistant to the Registrar
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4980
 
 


Contact Information

laura.salazar@mwsu.edu

Janis Salter 
College of Fine Arts, Fain
 » Assistant to the Dean
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B128 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4243
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 


Contact Information

janis.salter@mwsu.edu

Ryan Samuelson 
Moffett Library
 » Information Literacy Librarian
   

Moffett Library
 » Government Publications
Office Location
Moffett Library 112 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4177
Fax: (940) 397-4689
 
 


Contact Information

ryan.samuelson@mwsu.edu

Vicki Sanders MSRS, RRA, RT(R)(CV) 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 230 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4083
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

vicki.sanders@mwsu.edu

Leona Sandiford 
Student Government Association / SGA
 » Vice President
Office Location
Clark Student Center 173 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4707
Fax: (940) 397-7904
 
 


Contact Information

sga.vicepresident@mwsu.edu

Daniel Sandoval 
Purchasing
 » Storekeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 200 
Voice: (940) 397-4697
 
 


Contact Information

daniel.sandoval@mwsu.edu

Hartmut Saorski 
Intensive English Language Institute
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Moffett Library 314 
Voice: (940) 397-4609
 
 


Contact Information

hartmut.saorski@mwsu.edu

Bricelle Satterfield 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Assistant to the Registrar
Office Location
Hardin South 100 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4383
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

bricelle.satterfield@mwsu.edu

Dr. Jon B. Scales 
Biology
 » Assistant Professor of Biology
Office Location
Bolin Hall 218E 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4297
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 


Contact Information

jon.scales@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/biology/jon.scales

Faculty Home Page
Courses Home Page
Wayne Schields 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 129 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4188
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 


Contact Information

wayne.schields@mwsu.edu

Dr. Joel Schmitter 
Mathematics
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118P 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4262
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

joel.schmitter@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/joel.schmitter

Marissa Schreiber 
Alumni Relations
 » Student Assistant
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4798
Fax: (940) 397-4674
 
 


Contact Information

marissa.schreiber@mwsu.edu

Deb Schulte 
Academic Affairs
 » Assistant to the Provost
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 114 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4226
Fax: (940) 397-4042
 
 


Contact Information

deb.schulte@mwsu.edu

Dr. Edward Schultz 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Assistant Professor (Special Education)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 108 
Voice: (940) 397-6203
 
 


Contact Information

edward.schultz@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/education/edward.schultz

Dr. James Schuppener 
Music
 » Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117B 
Voice: (940) 397-4268
 
 


Contact Information

james.schuppener@mwsu.edu

Aaron Schwanz 
Athletics / Football
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
2510 Hampstead 
Phone
Voice: (940) 613-0121
Fax: (940) 613-0187
 
 


Contact Information

aaron.schwanz@mwsu.edu

Tres Segler 
Athletics / Men\u0027s Basketball
 » Assistant Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 202 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4775
Fax: (940) 397-4892
 
 


Contact Information

tres.segler@mwsu.edu

Dr. Jim Sernoe 
Mass Communication
 » Chair
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4391
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 

Mass Communication
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4391
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 


Contact Information

jim.sernoe@mwsu.edu

Dove Shankle 
Police
 » Communications Operator
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

dove.shankle@mwsu.edu

Dr. Chris Shao 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 292 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6207
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

chris.shao@mwsu.edu

Dr. Jianguo Shao 
Chemistry
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 307E 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4463
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 


Contact Information

jianguo.shao@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/chemistry/jianguo.shao

Lynn Sharp 
Facilities Services
 » Utlitity Mechanic
Office Location
Central Plant 
Voice: (940) 397-4202
 
 


Contact Information

lynn.sharp@mwsu.edu

Sandra Shawver 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Instructor (Kinesiology)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 301 
Voice: (940) 397-4941
 
 


Contact Information

sandra.shawver@mwsu.edu

Stephen Shelley 
Purchasing
 » Director
Office Location
Daniel Building 202 
Voice: (940) 397-4110
 
 


Contact Information

stephen.shelley@mwsu.edu

Camille Shepherd 
Institutional Research, Assessment, and Planning
 » Assessment Specialist
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 207D 
Voice: (940) 397-4342
 
 


Contact Information

camille.shepherd@mwsu.edu

Kathi Shilanski 
Financial Aid
 » Financial Aid Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

kathi.shilanski@mwsu.edu

Dr. Michael M. Shipley 
Biology
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 218C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4517
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 


Contact Information

michael.shipley@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/biology/michael.shipley

Steve Shipp 
University Development
 » Director
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 201 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4539
Fax: (940) 397-4807
 
 


Contact Information

steve.shipp@mwsu.edu

Lori  Shirah 
Disability Support Services
 » Lead Interpreter
Office Location
Clark Student Center 168 
Voice: (940) 397-4140
 
 


Contact Information

lori.shirah@mwsu.edu

Mr. Jonathan Matthew Shirey 
Webmaster\u0027s Office
 » Webmaster
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 219 
Voice: (940) 397-4324
 
 


Contact Information

jonathan.shirey@mwsu.edu

Amanda Shirey 
Respiratory Care
 » Secretary I
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 307B 
Voice: (940) 397-4939
 
 


Contact Information

amanda.shirey@mwsu.edu

Aisha Siddiqui 
Psychology
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall OD218 
Voice: (940) 397-4027
 
 


Contact Information

aisha.siddiqui@mwsu.edu

Richard P. Simpson 
Computer Science
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126E 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4191
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

richard.simpson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Department Site
Shalanda Sims 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Registrar Assistant III
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4323
 
 


Contact Information

shalanda.sims@mwsu.edu

Christy L. Skelton 
Vinson Health Center
 » University Nurse - LVN
Office Location
Bruce & Graciela Redwine Student Wellness Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6277
Fax: (940) 397-4504
 
 


Contact Information

christy.skelton@mwsu.edu

Nadine Slaton 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 108A 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

nadine.slaton@mwsu.edu

Dr. Dawn Slavens 
Mathematics
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4013
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 

Mathematics
 » Chair
Office Location
Bolin Hall 113A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4013
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

dawn.slavens@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/dawn.slavens

Camille Smith 
Purchasing
 » Purchaser
Office Location
Daniel Building 200 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4111
Fax: (940) 397-4530
 
 


Contact Information

camille.smith@mwsu.edu

Dewan Smith 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

dewan.smith@mwsu.edu

Bill Don Smith 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 311 
Voice: (940) 397-4317
 
 


Contact Information

bill.smith@mwsu.edu

Ann Smith 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

ann.smith@mwsu.edu

Stacey Smith 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308A  
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370
Fax: (940) 397-4532
 
 


Contact Information

stacey.smith@mwsu.edu

Kelvin Smith 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116B 
Voice: (940) 397-4678
 
 


Contact Information

kelvin.smith@mwsu.edu

Amanda Snodgrass B.A. 
Athletics / Women\u0027s Soccer
 » Assistant Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 135 
Voice: (940) 397-4793
 
 


Contact Information

amanda.snodgrass@mwsu.edu

Dr. Whitney Snow 
History
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall OD223 
Voice: (940) 397-8917
 
 


Contact Information

whitney.snow@mwsu.edu

Dr. James E. Snowden 
Psychology
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 117 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4340
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

james.snowden@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/psychology/james.snowden

Courtney Denise Snyder 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 201A 
Voice: (940) 397-4575
 
 


Contact Information

courtney.snyder@mwsu.edu

Teresa Lynn Solomon 
Credit Union
 » Loan Officer
Office Location
University Press 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4729
Fax: (940) 397-4621
 
 


Contact Information

msucu@mwsu.edu

Lynn Sosebee 
Information Technology
 » Programmer Analyst II
Office Location
Memorial Building 206 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4506
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

lynn.sosebee@mwsu.edu

Dr. Laura C. Spiller 
Psychology
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4347
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

Laura.spiller@mwsu.edu

My Websites

MSU home page
Mark Stallo 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

mark.stallo@mwsu.edu

DaNette Stalnaker 
Testing Center
 » Computer Based Test Specialist
Office Location
Hardin South 219 
Voice: (940) 397-6276
 
 


Contact Information

danette.stalnaker@mwsu.edu

Dr. Jeff Stambaugh 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 257 A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4634
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 

Center for Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise, Lalani
 » Director
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 257A 
Voice: (940) 397-4634
 
 


Contact Information

jeff.stambaugh@mwsu.edu

Dr. Frederick B. Stangl Jr. 
Biology
 » Professor Emeritus
Office Location
Bolin Hall 204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4163
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 


Contact Information

frederick.stangl@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/biology/frederick.stangl

Vickie West Starr 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 204 
Voice: (940) 397-4081
 
 


Contact Information

vickie.starr@mwsu.edu

Charles Stautmeister 
Small Business Development Center
 » Student Assistant
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 159 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4373
Fax: (940) 397-4374
 
 


Contact Information

charles.stautmeister@mwsu.edu

Robert Michael Steflik 
Information Technology
 » Technology Analyst
Office Location
Memorial Building 202 
Voice: (940) 397-4015
 
 


Contact Information

robert.steflik@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://masters.mwsu.edu

Bobbie Stegal 
Police
 » Office Assistant
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

bobbie.stegal@mwsu.edu

Matthew B Steimel 
Information Technology
 » Programmer Analyst I
Office Location
Memorial Building 206 
Voice: (940) 397-4079
 
 


Contact Information

matthew.steimel@mwsu.edu

Tammy Stephens 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 
  


Contact Information

tlslmp@yahoo.com

Dr. Betty Stewart 
Academic Affairs
 » Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 114A 
Voice: (940) 397-4226
 
 


Contact Information

betty.stewart@mwsu.edu

Tiffany A. Stewart Ph.D., LPC Intern 
Counseling Center
 » Counselor
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618
Fax: (940) 397-4934
 
 

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Assistant Professor (Counseling)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 107 
Voice: (940) 397-4134
 
 


Contact Information

tiffany.stewart@mwsu.edu

Brenda Stewart 
Post Office
 » Postal Clerk
Office Location
Clark Student Center 178 
Voice: (940) 397-4241
 
 


Contact Information

brenda.stewart@mwsu.edu

Janie Stewart 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Emeritus Faculty
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308F 
Voice: (940) 397-4503
 
 


Contact Information

janie.stewart@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/nursing/janie.stewart

Assistant Professor of Nursing Diane Stewart 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 327 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4864
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

diane.stewart@mwsu.edu

Dr. Beverly L. Stiles 
Sociology
 » Chair
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 131 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4019
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 

Sociology
 » Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 131 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4019
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

beverly.stiles@mwsu.edu

Mrs. Lauren Wright Stillson 
Social Work
 » Secretary I
Office Location
Martin Hall 104 
Voice: (940) 397-4437
 
 


Contact Information

lauren.stillson@mwsu.edu

Chris Stovall 
Business Office
 » Controller
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 102C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4273
Fax: (940) 397-4302
 
 


Contact Information

chris.stovall@mwsu.edu

Christopher Strader 
Information Technology
 » PC Network Services Technician
Office Location
Memorial Building 204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3297
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

christopher.strader@mwsu.edu

Mr.  Robert Stradley 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 265 
Voice: (940) 397-4557
 
 


Contact Information

robert.stradley@mwsu.edu

David Matthew Strickland 
Facilities Services
 » Electronics Technician II
Office Location
Central Plant 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
 
 


Contact Information

david.strickland@mwsu.edu

Connie Strickland 
Payroll
 » Payroll Assistant II
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 209 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4354
Fax: (940) 397-6224
 
 


Contact Information

connie.strickland@mwsu.edu

Alexandria Stricklin 
University Wellness
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bruce & Graciela Redwine Student Wellness Center 155 
Voice: (940) 397-4466
 
 


Contact Information

alexandria.stricklin@mwsu.edu

Dr. Catherine V. Stringfellow 
Computer Science
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 128C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4578
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

catherine.stringfellow@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Stringfellow's web page
Allison Strug 
Psychology
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 132 
  


Contact Information

Allison.strug@mwsu.edu

Beverly Ann Stump 
University Advancement and Public Affairs
 » Assistant to the Vice President
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4728
Fax: (940) 397-4814
 
 


Contact Information

beverly.stump@mwsu.edu

Koby Styles 
Athletics / Women\u0027s Cross Country
 » Head Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 202B 
Voice: (940) 397-4720
 
 


Contact Information

koby.styles@mwsu.edu

My Websites

MSU Athletics
Dr. Soo-Ghil Suh 
Economics
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration DB274F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8916
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

soo-ghil.suh@mwsu.edu

Dr. Richard Neel Sutton MD 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Adjunct Professor
   


Contact Information

sutton@wf.net