« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Brian Talcott 
Facilities Services
 » Painter II
Office Location
Paint Shop 
Voice: (940) 397-4735
 
 


Contact Information

brian.talcott@mwsu.edu

Michael Taylor 
President, Office of the
 » Internal Auditor
Office Location
Hardin South 213 
Voice: (940) 397-4914
 
 


Contact Information

mike.taylor@mwsu.edu

Charlotte Terry 
Business Office
 » Teller II
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4102
Fax: (940) 397-4302
 
 


Contact Information

charlotte.terry@mwsu.edu

Evidalia Tezaguic 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

evidalia.tezaguic@mwsu.edu

Christopher Thames 
Information Technology
 » PC/Network Lead Technician
Office Location
Memorial Building 207 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4519
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

christopher.thames@mwsu.edu

Joseph Thomas 

Contact Information

joseph.thomas@mwsu.edu

Dr. Bob Thomas 
MBA Program
 » Graduate Coordinator
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 286 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6206
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 

Accounting / MIS
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 286 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6206
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

bob.thomas@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Thomas' Website
MSU Accounting Society Website
Poney S. Thompson 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 202 
  


Contact Information

poney.thompson@mwsu.edu

Brady Tigert 
Athletics / Softball
 » Head Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6329
Fax: (940) 397-4892
 
 


Contact Information

brady.tigert@mwsu.edu

Dr. Kris Tilker 
Pre-Law
 » Advisor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 221 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4712
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 

Legal Studies
 » Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 221 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4712
Fax: (940) 397-6228
 
 

Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Chair
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 221 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4712
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

kris.tilker@mwsu.edu

Ashley Tipton 
Moffett Library
 » Serials and Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library 108 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4755
Fax: (940) 397-4930
 
 


Contact Information

ashley.tipton@mwsu.edu

Shanna Tole 
Vinson Health Center
 » Radiology Technologist
Office Location
Vinson Health Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4057
Fax: (940) 397-4504
 
 


Contact Information

shanna.tole@mwsu.edu

Linda Treitler 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office Location
Bridwell Hall BH328 
Voice: (940) 397-8921
 
 


Contact Information

linda.treitler@mwsu.edu

Sierra  Trenhaile 
Admissions
 » Admissions Evaluator
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4943
 
 


Contact Information

sierra.trenhaile@mwsu.edu

Sierra Trenhaille 
Admissions
 » Admissions Evaluator
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4943
 
 


Contact Information

sierra.trenhaile@mwsu.edu

Greta Trigg 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Secretary I
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 222/294 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4625
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

greta.trigg@mwsu.edu

Trinh Tu 
Business Office
 » Accounting Assistant III
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103 
Voice: (940) 397-4760
 
 


Contact Information

trinh.tu@mwsu.edu

Rebecca Tuck 
Political Science
 » Secretary II
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 202 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4376
Fax: (940) 397-4865
 
 


Contact Information

rebecca.tuck@mwsu.edu

Dr. David Tucker 
Mathematics
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118 L 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4414
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

david.tucker@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/david.tucker

Betsy Tucker 
College of Education, West
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 201 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4488
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

elizabeth.tucker@mwsu.edu

Sheila Tucker 
Chemistry
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bolin Hall 307 
Voice: (940) 397-4251
 
 

Physics
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bolin Hall 307 
Voice: (940) 397-4251
 
 

Geosciences
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bolin Hall 307 
Voice: (940) 397-4251
 
 


Contact Information

sheila.tucker@mwsu.edu

Dr.  Leland Turner 
History
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 220 
Voice: (940) 397-4153
 
 


Contact Information

leland.turner@mwsu.edu