« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Dr. Michael A. Vandehey 
Psychology
 » Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 112 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4026
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

michael.vandehey@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/psychology/michael.vandehey

Department Personal Website
Debbie Vaughn 
Business Affairs and Finance
 » Senior Budget Analyst
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4117
Fax: (940) 397-4302
 
 


Contact Information

debbie.vaughn@mwsu.edu

Dr. Beth Leigh Veale PhD 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 212 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4611
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

beth.veale@mwsu.edu

Dr. Linda Veazey 
Political Science
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 203 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4750
Fax: (940) 397-4865
 
 


Contact Information

linda.veazey@mwsu.edu

Karin Velasquez 
Academic Success Center
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
McCullough Hall 121 
Voice: (940) 397-4461
 
 


Contact Information

karin.velasquez@mwsu.edu

Dr. Benito J. Velasquez 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Chair
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 215 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4829
Fax: (940) 397-4901
 
 

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 215 
Voice: (940) 397-4829
 
 


Contact Information

benito.velasquez@mwsu.edu

Liza Villadiego 
Financial Aid
 » Processor / Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

liza.villadiego@mwsu.edu

Debbie Villarreal 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

debbie.villarreal@mwsu.edu

Ray Villarreal 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Clinical Coordinator
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 228 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4571
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

ray.villarreal@mwsu.edu

Leah Vineyard 
Admissions
 » Interim Director
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4343
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

leah.vineyard@mwsu.edu

Dr. Roy C Vogtsberger 
Biology
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 218B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4612
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 


Contact Information

roy.vogtsberger@mwsu.edu

My Websites

John Vowell 
Accounting / MIS
 » Instructor of Management Information Systems
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 251 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4663
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

john.vowell@mwsu.edu