« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Barbara J. Waddell 
Sociology
 » Secretary II
 Voice: (940) 397-4340
 
 

Psychology
 » Secretary II
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 122 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4340
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

barbara.waddell@mwsu.edu

Jessyca Wagner MSRS, RT(R) 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 216 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3256
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

jessyca.wagner@mwsu.edu

Amanda Walton 
Billie Doris McAda Graduate School
 » Coordinator
Office Location
Hardin South 146 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4920
Fax: (940) 397-4926
 
 


Contact Information

amanda.walton@mwsu.edu

Dr. Sheldon Wang 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 105A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4061
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 


Contact Information

sheldon.wang@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Professor Sheldon Wang Homepage
Amy Wardell 
Admissions
 » Admissions Evaluator
Office Location
Hardin South 207 
Voice: (940) 397-4821
 
 


Contact Information

amy.wardell@mwsu.edu

 Susan Warley 
English
 » Lecturer
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 206 
Voice: (940) 397-4086
 
 


Contact Information

susan.warley@mwsu.edu

Curtis Watford 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116B 
Voice: (940) 397-4736
 
 


Contact Information

curtis.watford@mwsu.edu

David Watkins 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4188
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 


Contact Information

david.watkins@mwsu.edu

Michelle Watson 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

mwatson@hrhcs.org

Debby Watson 
Facilities Services
 » Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
Office Location
Daniel Building 100 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4228
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

debby.watson@mwsu.edu

Dr. Charles Matthew Watson 
Biology
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 220A 
Voice: (940) 397-4255
 
 


Contact Information

charles.watson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Personal Website
Watson Evolutionary Ecology Lab Facebook Page
Dr. Samuel Edgar Watson III 
College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prothro - Yeager
 » Dean
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 121 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4746
Fax: (940) 397-4929
 
 

Political Science
 » Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 121 
Voice: (940) 397-4746
 
 


Contact Information

samuel.watson@mwsu.edu

Victoria Wattigny 
Accounting / MIS
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration DB211F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4485
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

vicki.wattigny@mwsu.edu

Dr. Lynette K Watts 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 201E 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4833
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

lynette.watts@mwsu.edu

Sara Webb 
Facilities Services
 » Facilities Services Business Manager
Office Location
Daniel Building 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4649
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

sara.webb@mwsu.edu

Dustin Webb 
Admissions
 » Admissions Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4335
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

dustin.webb@mwsu.edu

Dr. Bingyang Wei 
Computer Science
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126 
  


Contact Information

bingyang.wei@mwsu.edu

Johnna Lynn Weigand 
Office of Residence Life
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Voice: (940) 397-4862
 
 


Contact Information

johnna.weigand@mwsu.edu

Dirk Welch 
Career Management Center
 » Director, Career Management Center and Testing Services
Office Location
Clark Student Center 108 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4972
Fax: (940) 397-4216
 
 

Testing Center
 » Director
Office Location
Clark Student Center 108 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4972
Fax: (940) 397-4216
 
 


Contact Information

dirk.welch@mwsu.edu

Jolene Welch 
Academic Affairs
 » Assistant to the Provost for Academic Budgetary Affairs
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 114 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4227
Fax: (940) 397-4042
 
 


Contact Information

jolene.welch@mwsu.edu

Michelle Wells 
Financial Aid
 » Associate Director
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

michelle.wells@mwsu.edu

Dottie Westbrook 
Academic Success Center
 » Academic Counselor
Office Location
McCullough Hall 
Voice: (940) 397-6288
 
 

Mustangs Advising Center
 » Academic Counselor
Office Location
McCullough Hall 122 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6288
Fax: (940) 397-4691
 
 


Contact Information

dottie.westbrook@mwsu.edu

Brent Wetendorf RN, MSN, NP-C 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Clinical Instructor
   


Contact Information

brent.wetendorf@mwsu.edu

Ronnie Wherry 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian/Mover
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

ronnie.wherry@mwsu.edu

Horace  Wherry 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

horace.wherry@mwsu.edu

Dr. Pamela L. Whitehouse 
Educational Leadership & Technology
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 304B 
Voice: (940) 397-4139
 
 


Contact Information

pamela.whitehouse@mwsu.edu

Kenneth Wilkins 
Athletics / Football
 » Defensive Line Coach
Office Location
2510 Hampstead 
Phone
Voice: (940) 613-0121
Fax: (940) 613-0187
 
 


Contact Information

randy.wilkins@mwsu.edu

Kyle Williams 
Athletics
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 137 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4730
Fax: (940) 397-4892
 
 

Athletics
 » Corporate / Marketing
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 113 
Voice: (940) 397-4730
 
 


Contact Information

kyle.williams@mwsu.edu

Dr. Larry Williams 
Sociology
 » Professor
   


Contact Information

larry.williams@mwsu.edu

Gregory S. Williams 
Information Technology
 » Help Desk Analyst
Office Location
Memorial Building 101A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4278
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

gregory.williams@mwsu.edu

Andrea Williams 
Moffett Library
 » Associate University Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library 212 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4698
Fax: (940) 397-4689
 
 


Contact Information

andrea.williams@mwsu.edu

Dan Williams 
Police
 » Chief of Police
Office Location
University Police 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239
Fax: (940) 397-4055
 
 


Contact Information

dan.williams@mwsu.edu

Dr. Lavon Williams 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

lavon.williams@mwsu.edu

Kathleen M Williamson 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 310 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4610
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 

Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Chair
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 310 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4610
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

kathleen.williamson@mwsu.edu

Dr. Keith Williamson 
Vinson Health Center
 » Medical Director
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4231
Fax: (940) 397-4504
 
 


Contact Information

keith.williamson@mwsu.edu

Danny Willingham 
Facilities Services
 » Central Plant Operator I
Office Location
Central Plant 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
 
 


Contact Information

danny.willingham@mwsu.edu

Dr. Raymond Willis 
Biology
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 206 
Voice: (940) 397-4408
 
 


Contact Information

raymond.willis@mwsu.edu

Dr. Bradley Wilson 
Mass Communication
 » The Wichitan Adviser
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B103 
Voice: (940) 397-4797
 
 

Mass Communication
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B109 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4797
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 


Contact Information

bradley.wilson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Bradley Wilson
Jamie Wilson 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Associate Registrar
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4320
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

jamie.wilson@mwsu.edu

Dr. Phillip Wilson 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Associate Professor of Marketing
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 277 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4478
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

phillip.wilson@mwsu.edu

Steven Brett Wilson 
Facilities Services
 » Electrician II
Office Location
Daniel Building 113 
Voice: (940) 397-4688
 
 


Contact Information

brett.wilson@mwsu.edu

Mary Wines 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Dyslexia Therapist
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 101B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4855
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

mary.wines@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dyslexia Homepage
William Winkler 
Moffett Library
 » Library Assistant I
Office Location
Moffett Library 104 
Voice: (940) 397-4837
 
 


Contact Information

william.winkler@mwsu.edu

Daniel Winslow 
Moffett Library
 » Collection Development / Systems Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library 102C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4169
Fax: (940) 397-4689
 
 


Contact Information

daniel.winslow@mwsu.edu

Susan Wissinger 
Admissions
 » Admissions Evaluator
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4334
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

susan.wissinger@mwsu.edu

Sue Witherspoon 
Student Development and Orientation
 » Administrative Assistant / Cheerleader Sponsor
Office Location
Clark Student Center 194 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4500
Fax: (940) 397-4633
 
 


Contact Information

sue.witherspoon@mwsu.edu

Newman Chun Wai Wong 
Institutional Research and Assessment
 » Research Analyst
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 207 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4533
Fax: (940) 397-4496
 
 


Contact Information

newman.wong@mwsu.edu

Dr. Julie Wood 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Assistant Professor (Kinesiology)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 301 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4641
Fax: (940) 397-4901
 
 


Contact Information

julie.wood@mwsu.edu

Carole Worley 
Admissions
 » Admissions Evaluator
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4329
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

carole.worley@mwsu.edu

Melissa Wright 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Assistant to the Dean
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 234 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4088
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

melissa.wright@mwsu.edu

Cerise Wuthrich 
Computer Science
 » Instructor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126D 
Voice: (940) 397-4279
 
 


Contact Information

cerise.wuthrich@mwsu.edu

Dr. Frank B. Wyatt 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Professor, Exercise Physiology
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 209 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6229
Fax: (940) 397-4901
 
 

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Graduate Coordinator
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 209 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6229
Fax: (940) 397-4901
 
 


Contact Information

frank.wyatt@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/atep/frank.wyatt/

Debra Wynne 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 228 
Voice: (940) 397-4608
 
 


Contact Information

debra.wynne@mwsu.edu