« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
James Yang 
Bookstore
 » Course Materials Manager II
Office Location
Bookstore 
Voice: (940) 397-4303
 
 


Contact Information

james.yang@mwsu.edu

Elizabeth A. Yarosz-Ash 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C106 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4385
Fax: (940) 397-4033
 
 


Contact Information

liz.yarosz@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://gomustangs.info/blogs/liz-yarosz/

Melissa KenNea Yip-Santellana 
Student Support Services
 » Program Coordinator
Office Location
McGaha Hall 113 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4409
Fax: (940) 397-4695
 
 


Contact Information

melissa.santellana@mwsu.edu

Stephen Young 
Facilities Services
 » Grounds Foreperson
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

stephen.young@mwsu.edu

Jenny Yucus 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2801
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

jennifer.yucus@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jennifer Yucus
Steven Zamastil 
Cycling
 » Director, MSU Cycling Team
Office Location
Hardin South 206 
Voice: (940) 397-6208
 
 


Contact Information

steven.zamastil@mwsu.edu

Martin Zecha 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

martin.zecha@mwsu.edu

Dr. Guoying (Grace) Zhang 
Accounting / MIS
 » Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 273 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3289
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

grace.zhang@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Midwestern Profile Page
Dr. Jie Zhang 
Accounting / MIS
 » Assistant Professor Management Information Systems
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 215 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4790
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

jie.zhang@mwsu.edu