Staff Senate Members

 

2014-2015 Representatives

  
Representing EEO Job Classification 1:  Administrators, Managers
Mark McClendonmark.mcclendon@mwsu.edu
Dirk Welchdirk.welch@mwsu.edu
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 3:  Professional Staff
Jim Halljim.hall@mwsu.edu
Reagan Fosterreagan.foster@mwsu.edu
Linda Knoxlinda.knox@mwsu.edu 
Angie Reayangie.reay@mwsu.edu
Newman Wongchun.wong@mwsu.edu
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 4:  Administrative Support
Shiela Barrettsheila.barrett@mwsu.edu
Jennifer Dunnjennifer.dunn@mwsu.edu
Jesika Fisherjesika.fisher@mwsu.edu
Sue Witherspoonsue.witherspoon@mwsu.edu
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 5:  Technicians & Paraprofessionals
Marcus Hill marcus.hill@mwsu.edu
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 6:  Skilled Craft Workers
TBDTBD
  
Representing EEO Job Classification 7:  Service Maintenance & Security
Shane Blackshane.black@mwsu.edu
Vinita Bohnenkampvinita.bohnenkamp@mwsu.edu
Gary Nealgary.neal@mwsu.edu
 

 


 

Executive Committee
ChairpersonDirk Welch
Vice-ChairpersonReagan Foster
Secretary/TreasurerAngie Reay
ParliamentarianNewman Wong 
  
Long Range Review & Planning Committee
 Reagan Foster
 Jim Hall
 Mark McClendon
 Gary Neal 
  
Communications Committee
 Angie Reay
  
Membership Committee
 Jesika Fisher
 Sheila Barrett
 Vinita Bohnenkamp
  
By-Laws Committee
 Linda Knox
 Shane Black
  
Scholarship Committee
 Jennifer Dunn
 Sue Witherspoon
 Newman Wong

 

Return to Staff Senate Home Page