It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Health Services Administration Advisory

We are very pleased to have an Advisory Board comprised of representatives from the wide variety of health service organizations in the area.  The members of the Advisory Board work with the faculty to ensure our curriculum meets the needs of prospective employers, our students have outstanding opportunities for residency placements, and the MHA Program remains a vital part of the health services community.

Advisory Board Members

Billy Blassingame
Texas Specialty Hospital
1103 Grace Street
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Phyllis Hiraki, MHA
Executive Director
Community Healthcare Center of Wichita Falls
200 Eastside Drive
Wichita Falls, Tx 76301
Jan Banta
Executive Director
Hospice of Wichita Falls
4909 Johnson Rd.
Wichita Falls, Tx 76310
Roddy Akins M.Ed
Executive Director
Helen Farabee Mental Health Mental Retardation
P O Box 8266
Wichita Falls, Tx 76307
Mike Bullitt
HEALTHSOUTH Rehabilitation Hospital
3901 Armory Road
Wichita Falls, Tx 76302
Stephen M Gugenheim, M.D.
Clinics of North Texas
501 Midwestern State Pkwy East
Wichita Falls, Tx 76302
Fil Arenas, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Lieutenant Commander, US Navy Retired
Nancy Townley
V. P. Operations
1600 8th Street
Wichita Falls, Tx 76307
Chris Bain
MSU MHA Program Alumnus
Kell West Family Practice
Wichita Falls, Texas