It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Purchasing and Contract Management

Purchasing
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Blvd.
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
More Info

Shane Black 

shane.black@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Storekeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Deborah Bland 

deborah.bland@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Purchasing Assistant

Office Location
Daniel Building 200
More Info

Lori Case 

lori.case@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Assistant Director, Purchasing and Contract Management

Office Location
Daniel Building 200
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4041
Fax: (940) 397-4530
More Info

Clinton Loggins 

clinton.loggins@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Purchasing Assistant

Office Location
Daniel Building 200
More Info

Joseph John Mrugalski Jr. 

joe.mrugalski@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Purchaser

Office Location
Daniel Building 200
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4095
Fax: (940) 397-4530
More Info

Tracy Nichols 

tracy.nichols@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Coordinator, Contracts

Office Location
Daniel Building 200
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4277
Fax: (940) 397-4530
More Info

Stephen Shelley 

stephen.shelley@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Director

Office Location
Daniel Building 202
More Info

Camille Smith 

camille.smith@mwsu.edu

Purchasing and Contract Management
Purchaser

Office Location
Daniel Building 200
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4111
Fax: (940) 397-4530