It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Facilities Services

Facilities Services
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Blvd.
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
More Info

Douglas W Allison 

doug.allison@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electrical Superintendent

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4706
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Yvonne Julie Allison 

yvonne.allison@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Vinita Bohnenkemp 

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Killingsworth Hall
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217
Fax: (940) 397-4778
More Info

Frank Brasher 

frank.brasher@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Clark Student Center 115
More Info

William Busch 

william.busch@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Tech

Office Location
Killingsworth Hall
More Info

Lorine Carrasco 

lorine.carrasco@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Jermaine Causey 

jermaine.causey@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian / Mover

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Michael Chisum 

michael.chisum@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Technician

Office Location
Sundance Court 15B
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6677
Fax: (940) 397-6289
More Info

David Clark 

david.clark@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Office Location
Central Plant
More Info

Douglas Collins 

doug.collins@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electronics Technician II

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4159
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Maria Contreras 

maria.contreras@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
McCullough-Trigg Hall
More Info

Ernest Lee Cooper 

ernest.cooper@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Jason Cooper 

jason.cooper@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Grounds Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Don Wayne Cuffel 

don.cuffel@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Raneya Daniels 

rayena.daniels@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
More Info

Lupe DeLeon 

lupe.deleon@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Michael Deming 

michael.deming@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Mechanic / Bus Driver

Office Location
Daniel Building 112
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4699
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Jeffrey Desborough 

jeff.desborough@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Interim Ground / Custodial Manager

Office Location
Daniel Building 114
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8944
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Terrell Dockum 

terrell.dockum@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Painting Foreperson

Office Location
Paint Shop
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4735
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Robert Entrekin 

robert.entrekin@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 108A
More Info

Daniel Field 

daniel.field@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Auto Mechanic Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 112
More Info

Bobby Fisher 

bobby.fisher@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electrical Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8990
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Norma Fonseca 

norma.fonseca@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Sikes Household Manager

Office Location
Sikes House
More Info

Kim Forbess 

kim.forbess@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Painter II

Office Location
Paint Shop
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4735
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Jamie Fowler 

jamie.fowler@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Superintendent

Office Location
Daniel Building 110A
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Victoria Fox 

vicki.fox@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Rich Frank 

rich.frank@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Manager Facilities Information & University Health / Safety

Office Location
Daniel Building 104
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4032
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

John Fuller 

john.fuller@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
More Info

Chris Mack Gamboa 

chris.gamboa@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Michael Gene Gillis 

mike.gillis@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Carpentry Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 115
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4925
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Michael Gonzalez 

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Delia Gonzalez 

deli.gonzalez@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

John Griffin 

john.griffin@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Maintenance Technician

Office Location
Central Plant
More Info

Sean Guffey 

sean.guffey@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Locksmith

Office Location
Daniel Building 107
More Info

Wanda Hadnot 

wanda.hadnot@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

James Hayes 

james.hayes@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Ronnie Holmes 

ronnie.holmes@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
More Info

Freddie Johnson 

freddie.johnson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Ronald Jordan 

ronald.jordan@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Colby Kafer 

colby.kafer@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Carpenter

Office Location
Daniel Building 115
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4925
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Mary Kaler 

mary.kaler@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125
More Info

John Kincaid 

john.kincaid@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Chester Koonce 

chester.koonce@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
More Info

Patricia Lindley 

patricia.lindley@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Clark Student Center 115
More Info

Bruce Looney 

bruce.looney@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4953
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Velia Lozano 

veila.lozano@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Clark Student Center 115
More Info

Edward Mark 

edward.mark@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodial Foreperson

Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 114
More Info

Jock Wesley McCrary 

jock.mccrary@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
AC / Refrigeration Mechanic II

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Bernardino (Ben) Mendoza 

ben.mendoza@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Josi Milligan 

josette.milligan@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Sundance Court
More Info

Michael Moede 

mike.moede@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Plumber

Office Location
Central Plant
More Info

Anna Montoya 

anna.montoya@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 110
More Info

Arminda Moreno 

arminda.moreno@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Mark Morgan 

mark.morgan@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Assistant Central Plant Superintendant

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4166
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Armando Muniz 

armando.muniz@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Grounds Maintenance Superintendent

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4678
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Gary Neal 

gary.neal@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Timothy Noble 

timothy.noble@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Residence Hall Maintenance Tech

Office Location
Daniel Building
More Info

Kyle Owen 

kyle.owen@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Associate Vice President

Office Location
Daniel Building 111
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4648
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Serafin Paniagua 

serafin.paniagua@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116B
More Info

William David Percy 

david.percy@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Director

Office Location
Daniel Building 111
More Info

Cody Potter 

cody.potter@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
More Info

Dean Price 

dean.price@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Superintendent

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4161
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Kevin Rainsberg 

kevin.rainsberg@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Maintenance Technician

Office Location
Sunwatcher Village
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6998
Fax: (940) 397-6997
More Info

Brett Rhine 

brett.rhine@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
More Info

Cynthia Richards 

cynthia.richards@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Shawn Roberts 

shawn.roberts@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Jordan Roberts 

jordan.roberts@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator II

Office Location
Central Plant
More Info

Lynn Sharp 

lynn.sharp@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Utlitity Mechanic

Office Location
Central Plant
More Info

Nadine Slaton 

nadine.slaton@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 108A
More Info

Kelvin Smith 

kelvin.smith@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116B
More Info

Bradley Spear 

bradley.spear@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Pierce Hall
More Info

David Matthew Strickland 

david.strickland@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electronics Technician II

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4159
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Brian Talcott 

brian.talcott@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Painter

Office Location
Paint Shop
More Info

Evidalia Tezaguic 

evidalia.tezaguic@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Debbie Villarreal 

debbie.villarreal@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian / Locker Room Attendent

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Debby Watson 

debby.watson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Assistant to the Associate Vice President

Office Location
Daniel Building 100
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4228
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Sara Webb 

sara.webb@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Business Manager

Office Location
Daniel Building 102
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4649
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Horace  Wherry 

horace.wherry@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Ronnie Wherry 

ronnie.wherry@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Custodian/Mover

Office Location
Daniel Building 110
More Info

Danny Willingham 

danny.willingham@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Central Plant Operator I

Office Location
Central Plant
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
More Info

Steven Brett Wilson 

brett.wilson@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Electrician II

Office Location
Daniel Building 113
More Info

Stephen Young 

stephen.young@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Grounds Foreperson

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
More Info

Martin Zecha 

martin.zecha@mwsu.edu

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper

Office Location
Daniel Building 116
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859